scammers with pictures of Haley Summers

African scammers posing as white women.

scammers with pictures of Haley Summers

Postby gd101 on Thu Dec 24, 2009 12:11 am

Received: from [200.65.129.3] (Mexico)
Date: Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:45:54 -0800 (PST)
From: mercy newman <mercy.newman@yahoo.com>

Hello

Its me Mercy from love and seek.com
Hope to hear back from you soon
Have a nice time and tale care

Mercy


this one is "SUGARBABE57" on LoveAndSeek.com. Supposedly 30 yr old from Asrt, Albania?? :thinking: There is no exact match on ScamDigger (and none with TinEye.com) but one forum might be the same gal... I will let the experts decide... viewtopic.php?t=3892 ;)

Image
gd101
VIP Poster
 
Posts: 934
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 11:13 pm
Location: Canada, eh


Bookmark and Share




Re: mercy newman - mercy.newman@yahoo.com

Postby Marisa on Thu Dec 24, 2009 3:10 am

I think this is not the same girl, the one in your post is a Western/American chick, and the pictures in that topic were stolen from a Russian girl (I can tell this girl is Russian ;)), most likely a lad stole pics from a vlad.

But in any case, this is definately a scam, 200.65.129.3 is an anonymous Mexican proxy (listed on proxy lists).
User avatar
Marisa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15335
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: lost in Muguland....


Bookmark and Share




Re: mercy newman - mercy.newman@yahoo.com

Postby Gigs on Thu Dec 24, 2009 6:55 am

GD its not the same one ! But I do believe she is listed on here someplace :thinking: more photos will help tell that story tho !! Like Marisa said, lad stole vlads pics .
NEVER EVER EVER SEND $ MONEY $ !

Finding Headers , viewtopic.php?f=18&t=10910


Want to fight back, viewtopic.php?f=18&t=484
viewforum.php?f=66
User avatar
Gigs
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 1059
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 9:40 am
Location: looking for there Internet Cafe to drop The BOMB


Bookmark and Share




Re: mercy newman - mercy.newman@yahoo.com

Postby &TheHorseYouRodeInOn on Thu Dec 24, 2009 7:10 am

Thanks for the assist, Marisa. I was going to check the proxy list when I saw this post last night, but decided to wait until the morning. But you beat me to it so I can move it back now. ;)
"I wish I would have met you, but now it is a little late. The things you could have taught me, I could have saved some face." Filter - Hey Man, Nice Shot
User avatar
&TheHorseYouRodeInOn
VIP Poster
 
Posts: 678
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2008 9:21 pm
Location: Looking for love in all the wrong places.....


Bookmark and Share




Re: mercy newman - mercy.newman@yahoo.com

Postby gd101 on Fri Nov 19, 2010 5:41 am

This one is porn model "Haley Summers"


Image

Image

Image
gd101
VIP Poster
 
Posts: 934
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 11:13 pm
Location: Canada, eh


Bookmark and Share




Re: scammers with pictures of Haley Summers

Postby coolbreeze1975 on Fri Aug 03, 2012 3:37 pm

Got this one from Oceans of People.

Name used = Kendra Dam

email address = kendradam@gmail.com

Gmail IP not traceable.

email contents =

can you add me on yahoo messenger or on here so that we can chat better :thinking: and get to know better. i look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sent 4 pics, two are on RS.

CB1975 :cool:


Image

Image
User avatar
coolbreeze1975
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2982
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:38 pm


Bookmark and Share





Return to White Females

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: oltimber and 15 guests