Scammers with pictures of JC from FH

African scammers posing as white women.

Scammers with pictures of JC from FH

Postby Marisa on Mon Jun 26, 2006 12:03 pm

Post your comments about this scammer:

Image

Page on Romancescam.com:
http://www.romancescam.com/album/thumbn ... ?album=216

This scammer steals pictures of JC:
http://www.focushawaii.com/model-talent/jc/JC.htm
User avatar
Marisa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15332
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: lost in Muguland....


Bookmark and Share




Postby spooky94133 on Wed Aug 30, 2006 2:57 am

Jessica Adam is a Nigerian model.
Chats on messenger using jessica_njng@yahoo.com.
Sent me fake US Postal Money Orders. I still see her online every so often.

Jacy Daniel is a US student studying in the UK.
Chats on messenger using jacy_loving2you@yahoo.com.
Wanted money for internet and tuition. Haven't been online in a week. I think this account is still active.
spooky94133
New Poster
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:35 am


Bookmark and Share




Postby LoveShines2 on Thu Aug 31, 2006 11:54 pm

She's going by "Nicole" from Florida on tagworld.com

tagworld.com/nicole4luv_02
LoveShines2
New Poster
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 10:46 pm


Bookmark and Share




Postby mightyjoe on Sun Sep 10, 2006 12:21 am

she is also on hi5.. as sarah from cal. although i have never talk to her..
mightyjoe
New Poster
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 7:57 pm


Bookmark and Share




annie_williams20032003@hotmail.com

Postby Marisa on Sun Oct 08, 2006 6:45 am

reposted, by IVAN

she almost got me to send her some money till i found this site and saw the same models on the pic and it was from a model agency shoulda known never trust a pretty face.
User avatar
Marisa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15332
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: lost in Muguland....


Bookmark and Share




Re: Annie Williams

Postby ARIEL70 on Sat Oct 14, 2006 5:45 pm

I know her with the name of Sharon Hillis and her e-mail is tropicahillsron@yahoo.com; she aks for money and she said me her dad live in Nigeria and she studies on poland but she?s american; and she send me her money but the first time I received false postal money from her friend on Indianapolis, in other ocasion she send me a cheque from Canada but I don?t call to the Honda Financial Inc. to ask about that cheque, she gives her phone on Nigeria and her address:

the phone are:

+234 803 413 7975
+234 802 717 1611

and the address:

10 Lolo street
City Ikeja
State Lagos
Zip Code 23401
Nigeria.

well this address she gives me to send her money but if she send false documents how I send money jejejeje, I know her on elitemate.com
if somebody want to contact her ask by Sharon Hills.

:)
ARIEL70
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 5:35 pm
Location: Mexico


Bookmark and Share




New ID and more,Newby Here Too By The Way

Postby elroy6954 on Tue Nov 14, 2006 3:02 am

Hi Im New here All,but,
Not new to being scammed I just wanted to update all AS she now goes by Stella4luvmex@yahoo.com,I would not send her cash so she asked to help her cash some of her money orders from Chase Manhattan opps all fakes then I looked at all she sent ,she seems to have a network of Scammers as I was sent fake US Postal MOs more Chase Manhattan MOs all to be sent to people here in the US and the UK,I also was told She is a Model standed in Nigeria becauser she refused to pose nude,She has a phoney passport(US) of a Stella Thomas (from Miami)issued in 1999 it sure looks like the same girl,but I think some REAL model got her photos ripped of along with her passport and copied,or just flat dumb,but she is a pretty girl,says she is stuck in a hotel at 10 allen Ave,Ijekia Nigeria,same old story with a new twist!She also popped on as a Sheri Martin (At Yahoo IM)from new jersy,so it looks like she is just the tip of the Nigerian Ice Burg,I called the FBI no help there I was told to just burn the MOs,hmmmmmmmmmm.....
elroy6954
I have been scammed to the point I trust no one on the internet anymore,going though you database all the female scammers I see most of them here and have some updates on some of the scammers names addys and scheme used to scam us by:o(
elroy6954
New Poster
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 2:28 pm
Location: Kansas


Bookmark and Share




Postby markbcoyle on Wed Nov 15, 2006 6:35 pm

lookstoogoodtobetrue.com/

The FBI does keep a database of the reported scammers. Hopefully some day, the political environment will allow them to act on it, and get rid of them.
I was contacted by a scammer in late December of 2005. I found out about the scams before I lost any money. I was a moderator on the Yahoo Group phpbbs for several months.
markbcoyle
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 10:33 pm
Location: Utah


Bookmark and Share




I have a (Annie Willians) as she calls herself

Postby kingman43 on Mon Nov 20, 2006 12:52 am

I had a girl named (AnnieWilliam)..Thats the name that shows up in yahoo..Tho her Yahoo contact for messenger or Email is....(Anniewillians2006...Yes with an N instead of the M....She wrote me about 3 weeks ago....Said she was a business woman that buys art and she was stuck in Africa because she could not cash her traveler checks..Wanted to send them to me and so I could send her the money back in another form so she could get home...Yah,right!!!!.....Anyway she was very loving in the typical scam way though i pretty much just blew her off right away...About a week ago i saw her online and I sent her a message asking if she was still in Africa...All she said was F___ Y__ to me...I couldn't get her to say anything more..I also have her picture from Yahoo messenger...Not the same as shown on this site...And the name was changed a bit as well

Thanks,

Bruce..From NC
kingman43
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 6:33 pm


Bookmark and Share




She has NEW Picturtes

Postby elroy6954 on Fri Nov 24, 2006 5:47 am

Boy its SAD,
I wonder if the REAL person in thew photos knows about this,if so cant she prosecute these scammers????All the Fake MOs .why wont the FBI do a thing,as at one time I had 15 different envelpoes all to be sent to men here in the US,CandadA and the UKWhat a nice little set up they have especially if the FBI or NDICH do not even care,this ones got a new look here now,looks like the skys the limit,as long as a pretty face ,telling US what we want to hear.It just seems they have it all going for them.
I was told that a very rich man from the UK got his wish after he was scammed out of something like 18,000.00USD he raised some H and the whole ring (most of Im sure)were indicteded and were sent to prison,Jeesh it needs to start someplace"right"???? :idea:
Elroy9654
I have been scammed to the point I trust no one on the internet anymore,going though you database all the female scammers I see most of them here and have some updates on some of the scammers names addys and scheme used to scam us by:o(
elroy6954
New Poster
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2006 2:28 pm
Location: Kansas


Bookmark and Share




Re: She has NEW Picturtes

Postby markbcoyle on Fri Nov 24, 2006 5:56 am

^^
The modeling agency she works for, is very aware of the scams. www.focushawaii.com.
I was contacted by a scammer in late December of 2005. I found out about the scams before I lost any money. I was a moderator on the Yahoo Group phpbbs for several months.
markbcoyle
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 10:33 pm
Location: Utah


Bookmark and Share




Postby wayne on Fri Nov 24, 2006 11:03 am

Take that warning on their front page with a pinch of salt. I've copied every picture off their site on two occasions and nothing's happened.
wayne
 


Bookmark and Share




Postby markbcoyle on Fri Nov 24, 2006 7:55 pm

I have synchronized their entire website. Them logging the IP address of people that connect, may help at some future time. The Nigerians already have all their pictures for now. Would be a beautiful thing, if they would BLOCK the IP's from Nigeria. But then they would just have one of their buddies here in the states send the pics to them in Nigeria. If they would put a watermark on all the photos.... their URL, etc... would help. Some of the newer pictures have some identification on them.

Mark
I was contacted by a scammer in late December of 2005. I found out about the scams before I lost any money. I was a moderator on the Yahoo Group phpbbs for several months.
markbcoyle
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 10:33 pm
Location: Utah


Bookmark and Share




annie williams

Postby joe from illinois on Thu Nov 30, 2006 2:35 pm

she is still out there she is using the name of stella. she is on match.com she says she lives in arlington, v.a
she is going by "stella searching 29"
joe from illinois
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 2:20 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: New ID and more,Newby Here Too By The Way

Postby markbcoyle on Sat Dec 09, 2006 10:49 am

@elroy6954


You can save all those people that you were supposed to send the money orders and checks to a lot of grief, by contacting them, and advising them that they were/are being scammed....... and to come here and read all about it.

Mark
I was contacted by a scammer in late December of 2005. I found out about the scams before I lost any money. I was a moderator on the Yahoo Group phpbbs for several months.
markbcoyle
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 10:33 pm
Location: Utah


Bookmark and Share




Next

Return to White Females

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: danielxm and 23 guests