maria lourdes (marialulu24@hotmail.com)

African scammers posing as white women.

maria lourdes (marialulu24@hotmail.com)

Postby username_p on Sat May 19, 2012 10:52 pm

"She" contacted me through mingles on facebook

Received: from snt0-omc3-s52.snt0.hotmail.com ([65.54.51.89]) by SNT0-MC2-F20.Snt0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4900);
Fri, 18 May 2012 23:35:18 -0700

Hello ,
How are you doing today? hope you are good.thanks for your message so
far,I'm very happy to meet you.I will really love to know more
about you. I guess i should tell you little about myself.
My name is Maria Lourdes,I'm 34 years old,I'm single never married.I have no kids.I was
born and grow up in Miami, USA, I'm a doctor to be, Presently doing my internship here
in Nigeria :-o
I attended Florida state Medical college. I lost my parents about 14 years ago in an auto accident.I was badly hurt in my last relationship with my ex Rick,He was a
cheater and a lair.
I'm new to this online dating,i have never dated online before.I'm
here looking for a serious man to love and marry.I need a man that is serious, confident,
purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind,
flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle,
cheerful, romantic, considered, responsible man,someone that still
believes in true love,That special someone would be attractive,
intelligent, sexy, romantic, affectionate, caring, funny, confident,
and family oriented, LOVES KIDS.I'm ready to move to anywhere my man
lives. I'm not here for games. I need a man of my own. :thinking:
I will really love to know more about you too.Hope to read from you soon.

Maria

Pictures might be stolen

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
username_p
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 3:21 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: maria lourdes (marialulu24@hotmail.com)

Postby FrumpyBB on Sat May 19, 2012 11:09 pm

IP-Adresse [?]: 65.54.51.89 Kopieren [Whois] [Reverse IP]
Ländercode der IP: US
Land der IP: ip address flag United States
Bundesland der IP: Colorado
Stadt der IP: Brighton
Postleitzahl der IP: 80602
Breitengrad der IP: 39.9535
Längengrad der IP: -104.9051
Provider der IP [?]: Microsoft Hosting
Organisation: Microsoft Hosting

Only the MS IP :(

One pic leads to myyearbook:


Dina Wels
31, Female
, , MALAYSIA


^^So a Nigerian in Malaysian behind this.

Diffy pic leads to an Arabic Yahoo site htt p:/ /bentelhalal. maktoob.com/userProfile-Ar-Sandrass01 , a profile by a Sandrass01 , extremely mugu´ish just as well:


I am Sandra Smith,i am new to online chatting and online dating,that does not mean i am not good on the computer system,i am very good,i got the skills from my place of work,i am a very caring,honest,truthful,loyal,kind,nice,humorous,hardworking,domestic,fun to be with,adventurous,sexy,romantic woman,i am a great listener,i love to put things in place in the house,i am very neat and i love to always make the house tidy,i love to travel,,my hobbies are reading,writing,surfing the world,cleaning the house,cooking,i love to solve people%27s problem,i am considered very helpful,it gives me great joy and delight to make someone happy and bring back hope to someone,above all i am a very great listener,i love to listen than to talk thats why we have two ears and just one single mouth lol,i am from hazelton in north dakota,i was born and bred here,relocated with my parents at some point to decatur in georgia and we came back here in north dakota back again,i have great interest in soccer and golf in sports,i am a great follower of the spanish football league,i love barcelona football club,i love sports,i don%27t toy with my physique,i am always jogging and trying to keep fit,i am a master degrees holder in Business Administration from the Georgia State University(G.S.U). I love Salad and chicken sauce with some spaghetti,I love R n B,i have a weakness for soulful music,i love blues,i love anything soft and mild,well i guess my major weak point,is the fact that when i am in love,i give my all in all and that really makes men take advantage of me because i don%27t know how to be careful with my feelings,i just let it out,if he deserves it then he should get it definately,i have been through a whole lot in my life,i have been heartbroken severally but if there is anything that my parents told me that rings in my head is the fact that all men can never be the same and that am gonna definately find a man who would love me unconditionally and who would shower me with love like n
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header (<=click) for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 19905
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share




Re: maria lourdes (marialulu24@hotmail.com)

Postby FrumpyBB on Sat May 19, 2012 11:14 pm

^^

Image
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header (<=click) for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 19905
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share




Re: maria lourdes (marialulu24@hotmail.com)

Postby Marisa on Sat May 19, 2012 11:33 pm

with hotmail, IP of a sender is in the line that says
X-Originating-IP
User avatar
Marisa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15376
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: lost in Muguland....


Bookmark and Share




Re: maria lourdes (marialulu24@hotmail.com)

Postby talking flowers on Mon Jul 30, 2012 7:00 am

She also uses the email address of marialulu18@yahoo.com and pictures of sara sexton. a true picture of this person can be found upon the sara sexton posts

I was engaged to this person on line and have viewed her upon the webcam

Image
Beware of fake dating sites on-line..! You never know for sure who the person is behind the picture you are seeing.There are now 'criminal gangs' posing as models both male and female upon these sites... All of them impostors...!
User avatar
talking flowers
Senior Poster
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 3:29 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: maria lourdes (marialulu24@hotmail.com)

Postby talking flowers on Tue Jul 31, 2012 5:19 am

Beware of fake dating sites on-line..! You never know for sure who the person is behind the picture you are seeing.There are now 'criminal gangs' posing as models both male and female upon these sites... All of them impostors...!
User avatar
talking flowers
Senior Poster
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 3:29 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: maria lourdes (marialulu24@hotmail.com)

Postby talking flowers on Tue Jul 31, 2012 5:29 am

THE ABOVE MESSAGE HAS BEEN USED BEFORE BY MARIALULU UPON DIFFERENT FAKE DATING SITES
Beware of fake dating sites on-line..! You never know for sure who the person is behind the picture you are seeing.There are now 'criminal gangs' posing as models both male and female upon these sites... All of them impostors...!
User avatar
talking flowers
Senior Poster
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 3:29 am


Bookmark and Share





Return to White Females

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 12 guests