James Cameron <jamescameron43@live.com>

Über Romance Scammer aus Westafrika

James Cameron <jamescameron43@live.com>

Postby crumb on Mon Jun 14, 2010 6:30 pm

Hallo,
ich habe schon wieder eine Mail über parship.de bekommen. Der Mann nennt sich James Cameron, behauptet 54 Jahre alt zu sein und in Kanada mit seinen Kindern zu leben.

Hier seine erste Mail:

X-SID-PRA: james cameron <jamescameron43@live.com>

Mon, 14 Jun 2010 10:42:54 -0700
Return-Path: jamescameron43@live.com
X-Originating-IP: [41.218.229.159]

hello my dear nice to hear from you am so happy to from you am James i live=

in Canada and i want to know more about you ok where you from also ok muc=

h interested . i will like to chart with you and to know you more so that w=

e can get along well.ok i hope that i will hear from you soon take very goo=

d care of your self for me well?



Header Analysis zeigt, dass der Server in Ghana steht:

WHOIS - 41.218.229.159

Location: Ghana (high) [City: Accra, Greater Accra]

inetnum: 41.218.224.0 - 41.218.255.255
netname: ghanatel
descr: Ghana Telecom ADSL DYNAMIC ADDRESS EXPANDED POOL2
country: GH
admin-c: MKN4-AFRINIC
tech-c: MKN4-AFRINIC
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: GHANATEL-MNT
source: AFRINIC # Filtered
parent: 41.218.192.0 - 41.218.255.255

person: Michael Komla Nfodzo
address: Ghana Telecommunications Ltd.
address: Telecom House,
address: PMB 221
address: Accra North
phone: +233 20 2003504
phone: +233 21 247081
phone: +233 21 257848
fax-no: +233 21 247082
e-mail: michael.nfodzo@vodafone.com
nic-hdl: MKN4-AFRINIC
mnt-by: MNT-MKN4
remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221
source: AFRINIC # Filtered




Habe gleich eine Mail wegen Foto gesendet und auch eine Antwort bekommen.

X-SID-PRA: james cameron <jamescameron43@live.com>

Mon, 14 Jun 2010 11:05:02 -0700

Return-Path: jamescameron43@live.com

X-Originating-IP: [41.218.229.159]

From: james cameron <jamescameron43@live.com>

Subject: RE: hi

Date: Mon, 14 Jun 2010 18:05:02 +0000

thats is good to hear from you my dear i am 54years and i live in Canada wi=

th my children ok i will send you my photos of me and i want your photos to=

o i hope that i will here from you soon=20

take very good care of your self for me well

James



Bilder habe ich durch Scamdigger gejagt - leider kein Ergebnis.


Image

Image

Jeder weitere Kontakt erübrigt sich da, glaube ich, oder?

Liebe Grüße
Crumb
crumb
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 7:45 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: James Cameron

Postby FrumpyBB on Mon Jun 14, 2010 7:51 pm

Gute Arbeit :applause: genau so geht das! Prima, weiter so. Echt Klasse! :)

Summary: scammer, IP says Ghana, photo not in SD yet, email and name see thread title. Active on Parship.de, claims to be from Canada. No doubt it´s a scammer, lying about the location, operating with stolen pictures and a false identity.

A Tineye search brings up that the photos are of indeed James Cameron ! The movie director!
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header (<=click) for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 19881
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share





Return to Scammer aus Westafrika

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest