Steve Johnson, steve_j147@yahoo.com

African scammers posing as white men.

Steve Johnson, steve_j147@yahoo.com

Postby FreeBird2010 on Sat Aug 21, 2010 8:31 am

Here is his introduction. He still uses this email address. Be careful. He's still out there. His pictures sent me were too small to see any details and this is one way to realise that he's a scammer. I checked his IP location - it is always from Germany server - even he claimed that he is in the US, or in UK or in NIgeria.

Scammer's email address: steve_j147@yahoo.com

Hi dear,

Thanks for taking out time to write me a mail,i really do appreciate it and i assure you it would be really fun getting to know ourselves better....lol

I know its not really easy to tell about who we really are with just words but it is a good start i think,so i will try to tell you a bit about myself now.

I am Steve,i am from Essex in the UK but i reside here in the United states presently,i am single with a son who is staying with me presently....... i am out on this online dating stuff to find a true friend who i can get to know with time and who can be there for me and vice-versa

i would say here that i am a kind of shy guy,sorry if u find this embarrassing but that's my person..hmm

i would really love to have a family once again with the woman my heart falls for although i am a little bit pessimistic about finding her here,i would still love to give it a try...we never know......lol

i am 45 years old,have a son who is 6 years old and currently living with me from a woman whom i just had an affair with,so sad though but you know there is more to it you would suppose.....

i am a business man based here in the United states,and i must say that i really love my job...lol.i also involve in missionary work too most times of the year cos i feel i have a responsibility to reach out to people around the world.

i love traveling around the world when the need arises and i also enjoy doing volunteer missionary work too when i am not working cos i believe its our duty to help the less privileged ones all over the world in the most little way we can..

i must say that i really appreciate honest and friendly people around me,i feel one of my greatest weaknesses is that i trust too much,when i have trust in someone it is usually very difficult to have doubt about him/her again,although i know there are some bad people around.i usually find it difficult to keep a lot of friends because i dedicate most of my time to my family,my work and service to humanity because that's what i think is supposed to be my main priorities in life.
i really don't want to worry about finding my true soul mate because i know that when i meet her i would know definitely,so i would want to keep my relationships here on a friendly note for the meantime.

i think my mail will begin to bore you now but i carefully wrote it for you to have a little idea about me...lol

please do tell me about you too dear,anything would be really worth knowing...thanks dear and have a great day ahead.


hugs and warm friendship friend

Steve
FreeBird2010
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 5:48 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Johnson

Postby FrumpyBB on Sat Aug 21, 2010 8:34 am

Please post also the pictures and a few of the IPs.
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header (<=click) for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 19837
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Johnson

Postby Myra on Sat Aug 21, 2010 9:17 am

steve_j147@yahoo.com

http://www.tagged.com/profile.html?uid=5432732167
Steve J.
Image
Last Active: 23 hours ago
Profile Views: 1030 times
Tagline: hi
Member Since: Nov 30, 2009
Gender: Male
Location: manchester, United Kingdom
Age: 46

http://www.myspace.com/517408765
45 / Male
US
Member since 01/12/2010
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16221
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Steve Johnson; steve_j147@yahoo.com

Postby Myra on Sat Aug 21, 2010 9:22 am

steve_j147@yahoo.com

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id= ... ref=search
Steve Johnson
obe kid called kel
same pic as on Tagged

yahoo avatar same pic as on Tagged
yahoo profile: steve, Male - New York, New York
Member since: 08/31/2009
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16221
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Johnson, steve_j147@yahoo.com

Postby FreeBird2010 on Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:15 am

Hi Myra, Thank you so much for the pic. ^-^ That is the photo he posted on Asian dating site. But the ones he sent to me were another one which resolution is only 5 kb - that's why I could not see anything, BUt because of this little file, I realised that he's a scammer.

Steve Johnson's IP address is 141.76.45.35 wherever he travelled in this world and sent me messages - always this one.
It is from GERMANY SACHSEN DRESDEN.
FreeBird2010
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 5:48 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Johnson, steve_j147@yahoo.com

Postby Myra on Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:39 am

@FreeBird2010
IP: 141.76.45.35
Hostname: proxy2.anon-online.org
ISP: Technische Universitaet Dresden
Organization: Technische Universitaet Dresden
Proxy: Suspected network sharing device.
Type: Broadband

the mails were sent via Technical University, Dresden :D
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16221
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Johnson, steve_j147@yahoo.com

Postby red zora on Sun Aug 22, 2010 9:15 am

the mails were sent via Technical University, Dresden

no...it's a program to hide the IP...like a proxy server...but I do not what to say what the name of the program is because I do not want to teach scammers ;)
IMPORTANT INFORMATION!!!
viewtopic.php?f=72&t=5149
LEAVE YOUR SCAMMER WITHOUT WORDS,TELL HIM NOTHING!!!
How to use this board? Have a look here
viewtopic.php?f=18&t=63
User avatar
red zora
Moderator
 
Posts: 5231
Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 11:20 am


Bookmark and Share





Return to White Males

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: anne007, IceFM, minerva, theluvdoctor and 28 guests