scammers with pictures of Sgt Aaron Ramos, pt 1

African scammers posing as military personnel.

scammers with pictures of Sgt Aaron Ramos, pt 1

Postby Myra on Sun Aug 22, 2010 11:52 am

this topic grew too long and is locked now. Please continue here:
viewtopic.php?f=91&t=51425

pictures are stolen from Sgt Aaron Ramos

from my favourite hunting ground
never thought he’d write back as the contact lies more than a month back
and he’s no longer on that site
letter below: IP 172.130.119.156; AOL :evil:

Hello xxx,
Good morning to you, how are you doing this beautiful morning? Thanks for writing me.
Here is little about me.
I am Col.James Smith; I was born and raised in Key West FL . We later on moved to NYC, NY. in the mid-1970 and I was a graduate of Woodbridge High School. I entered the military service through Rutgers university’s Army ROTC program. I served on the faculty of the United Sate Military Academy at West Point and the National war college in Washington , DC . I am a 53years old man will be 54 in some months to come. I lost my wife some yrs back and in an auto crash with my first born Mark by name. I am left with a boy by name Alex. He is 10yrs old and he means so much to me. He is the apple of my eyes. My best friend has being taking care of him ever since I have been out of the country.
I work for the US Military as an Air-force man. I am presently in Victory camp, Kabul Afghanistan, conducting combat operations and for peace keeping, working with the US Military. My work really specify on Leader of men, freedom fighter and defender of the faith :thinking: :thinking: :thinking: . I have been in the service for 24yrs now. I only have some few more Special assignments to carry out, and few more months to spend here, after which I will be finally due for my retirement.