This is the same guy that is emailing me and asking for money but he is using a different email.
shaniwilliams_moore@yahoo.comI have traced his address with readnotify and it is coming from a blackberry in Slough England
He has also sent me his Military ID to try and prove himself to be real.He had already sucked me into sending some money for a phone which was then used for his internet now he wants money to come home to me.
Watch him he is a slippery one and I have said no and he has turned nasty.
To
shaniwilliams_moore@yahoo.com From
Subject Re: Hello my love
Sent on 26-Aug-12 at 07:58:26am 'GMT' time
1st Open 26-Aug-12 at 08:45:32am +00:00 (86%) Slough, England, United Kingdom
Tracking Details
Opened
Opened 26-Aug-12 at 08:45:32am (UTC +00:00) - 47mins6secs after sending
Location Slough, England, United Kingdom (86% likelihood)
Opened on 93-186-23-80¸rdns¸blackberry¸net (93¸186¸23¸80:51982)
Language of recipient's PC: en-GB (English/United Kingdom), en;q=0.5 (English)
Browser used by recipient: Moz/5.0 (BlackBerry; U; BlackBerry 9900; en-GB) AppleWebKit/534.11+ (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/7.0.0.296 Mobile Safari/534.11+
Accepts Files browser can open: text/html,ap/xhtml+xml,ap/xml,*/*;q=0.5
Referrer
http://uk. mc1321. mail. yahoo. com/mc/welcome?. gx=1& . tm=1345961260& . rand=c9u4v768tsq9a
Summary - as at 26-Aug-12 at 08:45:52am (UTC +00:00) - 47mins26secs after sending
Total Opened 1 time by 1 reader

avatar
