Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

African scammers posing as white men.

Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby ippaaho on Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:49 pm

2 weeks ago man named Darryl Morrace contacted me, he said he is engineer from LA California, widowed with 14 year old girl ,working on oil rigs. His first wife died when giving a birth and second in a car accident 2 years ago.
He said he in on North Sea, he didnt know the climate not even degrees of that area and he said its near Greenland and Thule! He didnt know about Vvatican and Italy even he said he is catholic!
I realized he is a scammer!
I deleted him, now he changed knowledge of his profile, he has nice pics about his daughter and him.
I cant add the photos, how that will happen?

this is his FB address: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003757202161 profile no longer available. FF.

Lives in Los Angeles, California Widowed From New York, New York

People who inspire Darryl

Barack Obama
Bill Gates
Oprah Winfrey

Sport
Favourite sports
Basketball

Favourite teams
FC Barcelona
LA Galaxy
Liverpool FC

Favourite athletes

Steven Gerrard
Messi

Arts and entertainment
Music

Michael Jackson
Whitney Houston
R&B
Blues

Books
Bible

Television
CSI: Miami
Animal Planet
American Idol

Activities and interests
Activities
Beach



Basic Information
About Darryl I stand 5.11 tall, weigh 98 pounds and would consider myself to be in good physical shape. I have bronw hair and my eyes are brown also.I socially drink and smoke. I am catholic. Some of my favorites include blues music and I enjoy watching adventure movies at home, I would have to say my favorite hobby is traveling.I am a man with a huge sense of humor,loving,caring,tolerable,understanding,funny and most importantly God fearing.
Relationship Status Widowed
Gender Male
Facebook © 2012 · English (UK)


He created this profile 26 january 2012
Last edited by Anonymous on Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: email into subject matter
ippaaho
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:34 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace

Postby red zora on Wed Apr 18, 2012 10:08 pm

Please we need more scam proof....of course it smells like a scammer but we have not really details of this one.
IMPORTANT INFORMATION!!!
viewtopic.php?f=72&t=5149
LEAVE YOUR SCAMMER WITHOUT WORDS,TELL HIM NOTHING!!!
How to use this board? Have a look here
viewtopic.php?f=18&t=63
User avatar
red zora
Moderator
 
Posts: 5231
Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 11:20 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace

Postby ippaaho on Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:17 pm

HIs e-mail address is darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk
how can I find out where it comes?
The very first message was like this:

My dear Good afternoon how are you doing...hope all is well with you,my dear am sending this message to appreciate your friendship...you are so good to me and i do welcome you in my life.

A friend is like a ray of sunshine Making a brighter day that fills our life with a light so bright all the clouds are driven away.A friend is like beautiful music that lingers in our heart and when a lovely melody is heard the ills of life depart.A friend is like a refreshing breeze Making sure we feel at ease bringing happiness into our life and always sharing our pain and strife.A friend i hold close to my heart even when we are miles apart i pray and thank God every day for a friend he sent my way.take care and God bless you dearly.

Darryl

Ihave deleted him, he sent me poems every day, like fantasies and lovenovels...
ippaaho
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:34 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace

Postby firefly on Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:25 pm

Hi, ippaaho!

You can find the header - see viewtopic.php?t=10910 and you can run it through one tracker tool, like this one here: http://www.ip-adress.com/trace_email/. Or you can post the header here and some of us can analize it.

Avatar for the email adress darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk:
Image

The email adress has no hits.
Other pictures or details can be good, so long you will post them.
firefly
 


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby ippaaho on Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:09 pm

yes thats correct, this is one of his pictures, also you can find him in netlog, in that profile he says he is from Netherlands, born in 2nd June 1963.
Unfortunately I deleted his other messages, I found this site last week...
ippaaho
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:34 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby ippaaho on Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:21 pm

In which country that e-mail address is coming from: mansour_juv@yahoo.fr
ippaaho
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:34 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby firefly on Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:26 pm

Maybe someone using the same picture has one profile on Netlog, but sure is not registered with the same email adress. And about the second email adress - it is used by the same scammer? You can find his real location just by header analize: viewtopic.php?t=10910.
firefly
 


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby ippaaho on Sat Apr 21, 2012 8:40 pm

IP address [?]: 65.55.92.184 [Whois] [Reverse IP]
IP country code: US
IP address country: ip address flagUnited States
IP address state: Washington
IP address city: Redmond
IP postcode: 98052
IP address latitude: 47.6801
IP address longitude: -122.1206
ISP of this IP [?]: Microsoft Hosting
Organization: Microsoft Hosting
Host of this IP: [?]: mx4.hotmail.com[Whois] [Trace]

Local time in United States: 2012-04-21 13:38



darryl Morace has a same IP address as Alex Lindsley
ippaaho
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:34 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby firefly on Sat Apr 21, 2012 8:52 pm

Can you try to post the entire header here? Without your own email adress in, of course.
firefly
 


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby ippaaho on Sun Apr 22, 2012 9:41 am

his e-mail is darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk65.55.92.184 Whois
Whois Server
whois.arin.net

Status
ALLOCATED

Contact Email

Updated Date
12/07/1999

Registrant
Microsoft Corp


MSFT-POC
Telephone: +1-425-882-8080
Email:
ippaaho
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:34 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby ippaaho on Sun Apr 22, 2012 10:49 am

sorry something went wrong when searching a IP code:
I found with this e-mail darryl.morace@yahoo.uk.co next infromation:

IP address [?]: 77.238.184.241 [Whois] [Reverse IP]
IP country code: GB
IP address country: ip address flagUnited Kingdom
IP address state: n/a
IP address city: n/a
IP address latitude: 54.0000
IP address longitude: -2.0000
ISP of this IP [?]: n/a
Organization: n/a
Host of this IP: [?]: mta-v2.mail.vip.ukl.yahoo.com[Whois] [Trace]

77.238.184.241
IP:
77.238.184.241
server location:
United Kingdom
ISP:
ippaaho
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:34 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby firefly on Sun Apr 22, 2012 3:18 pm

Again, can you, please, try to post the entire header here? Dont forget to delete you own email adress out of there before to post. Thank you.
firefly
 


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby ippaaho on Sun Apr 22, 2012 7:10 pm

Hello I have no idea how to check entire header, and how can I find it.
This is only information I got when started to find out the IP ( when I had a e-mail address)
ippaaho
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:34 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby Marisa on Sun Apr 22, 2012 11:02 pm

this is how you find headers:
viewtopic.php?f=74&t=10910
than just copy and paste it here.

Because the first one was Microsoft, the second one was Yahoo. Both not his IP, but of a mail provider.
User avatar
Marisa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15318
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: lost in Muguland....


Bookmark and Share




Re: Darryl Morace darryl.morace@yahoo.co.uk

Postby ippaaho on Mon Apr 23, 2012 7:48 pm

hello, found out his new facebook address: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id= ... &sk=photos
ippaaho
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 10:34 am


Bookmark and Share




Next

Return to White Males

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: druzzy, fevercase, Majestic-12 [Bot], minerva and 26 guests