Steve Jones stevejones1759@yahoo.com

African scammers posing as white men.

Re: Steve Jones stevejones1759@yahoo.com

Postby Myra on Sat May 12, 2012 2:27 am

stevejones4real@hotmail.com

myspace.com
uid 575980332
Steve Jones
Male, 46, SAOPAULO, São Paulo, Brasilien

Image
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16153
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Jones stevejones1759@yahoo.com

Postby Pinky on Sat May 12, 2012 3:48 am

Looks like Myra the net Ninja strikes again! :lol:

Betsy, I didn't post his pictures, they were found along with other profiles on the net. The boy has his nets cast over several sites, hoping to catch money fish. We're happy you've escaped.
If your question isn't answered in the FAQ, please message a green Moderator or red Admin. We need to know.
User avatar
Pinky
Moderator
 
Posts: 2544
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 2:49 am
Location: USA


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Jones stevejones1759@yahoo.com

Postby betsy901 on Sat May 12, 2012 10:51 am

that is another photo of have of him

Image[/quote]
Last edited by FrumpyBB on Sat May 12, 2012 1:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Full quote of previous quote deleted.
betsy901
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:17 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Jones stevejones1759@yahoo.com

Postby betsy901 on Sat May 12, 2012 10:53 am

oh ok awsome, hopefully someone else does not get scammed
Last edited by FrumpyBB on Sat May 12, 2012 1:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Full quote of previous quote deleted.
betsy901
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:17 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Jones stevejones1759@yahoo.com

Postby Myra on Sat May 12, 2012 12:14 pm

Itried hard but couldn't stop myself from dropping him a line :lol:

Honestly xxx i would love you to remind me of your self cos i have no female in my life now and i can't remember when i gave my email out! i thing you should be the one to send me your pictures before i could send mine to see what you look like and also remember what you look like...Ok sweetie

Received: from [41.71.171.94]
Date: Fri, 11 May 2012
From: Steve Jones <stevejones1759@yahoo.com>
Lagos, Nigeria
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16153
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Jones stevejones1759@yahoo.com

Postby FrumpyBB on Sat May 12, 2012 1:14 pm

i have no female in my life

^^I hope THIS convinces you now, betsy :(
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header (<=click) for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 19810
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Jones stevejones1759@yahoo.com

Postby betsy901 on Sat May 12, 2012 10:07 pm

wow what a guy, such a liar his grammar is terrible
Last edited by FrumpyBB on Sat May 12, 2012 10:17 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Redundant long quote deleted. Again. I don´t mind but please use the "REPLY POST" button for a change ;)
betsy901
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:17 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Steve Jones stevejones1759@yahoo.com

Postby betsy901 on Tue May 15, 2012 2:11 am

FrumpyBB wrote:
i have no female in my life

^^I hope THIS convinces you now, betsy :(



yes it does
betsy901
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 3:17 pm


Bookmark and Share




Steve Jones <stevejones4real@hotmail.com>

Postby Myra on Mon May 21, 2012 4:12 pm

I never wrote back, however ...
he seems to need 'fresh meat'
he changed to hotmail
and uses a proxy now, too late buddy :lol:


I am also sorry for the late reply sweetie!
How have you been doing and your families?
I haven't been around as well thats why i haven't being able to responded to your message..
When do you normally come online so we can fix a particular date where we can meet on here and have a better conversations together and get to know more about each other...
I will check back at you to see if i can still read or hear back from you sooner or later.....Till then dear!!
Take good care of your self and your families,hopefully to hear from you.
Francies :mrgreen: .


X-Originating-IP: [65.254.61.250]
From: Steve Jones <stevejones4real@hotmail.com>
Date: Mon, 21 May 2012

IP: 65.254.61.250
ISP: Global Net Access, LLC
Organization: WORLDVPN
Services: Suspected network sharing device
Type: Corporate
Country: United States
State/Region: Georgia
City: Atlanta
Last edited by Myra on Mon May 21, 2012 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16153
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Previous

Return to White Males

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: fuctifino and 17 guests