this stinky pest stole not only pictures, but also a name of the real guy, he is really named Dale Leonard, but he has nothing to do with this scam and is definately not in Africa, this is his real profille:
http://www.myspace.com/macblazer
Name
dale leonard
Date of birth
03/04/1963
Location
New York City
United States
Junkmail:
Wow you are such a beautiful woman, I really admire your profile, It will be of great will if we can be friends, are you married or single? are you a christian? please email me as soon you can
oh, good to read from you. i think am pretty much interested in getting to know u more better, feel free to reach me on yahoo as dale.leonard39@yahoo.com...i hope to read back from u soon


Received: from [141.0.9.63] by web121103.mail.ne1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 09 Aug 2012 08:11:53 PDT
Date: Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:11:53 -0700 (PDT)
From: Dale Leonard <dale.leonard39@yahoo.com>
141.0.9.63 - Opera Software, IP on many scamlists, including here:
http://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewto ... 6&p=245816
Hi babe, nice to read from u. My job does not allow me to come online as i like, but u can add me for chat on yahoo messenger as dale.leonard39@yahoo.com, so we can get to know each other better. Hope to chat with u soon babe. Dale cares