Gary Christen, garychristen10@yahoo.com

African scammers posing as white men.

Gary Christen, garychristen10@yahoo.com

Postby Marisa on Fri Sep 14, 2012 11:53 pm

this pest was freshstartgary on datehookup, but got booted before I could copy his profile. :twisted:

Image

Image

but he is also on connectingsingles as fresh_start_gary

I am a:
47 yr-old man seeking women, 37-52
Location:
Ontario, Ontario Canada

Last Online:
Online within 2 days
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Religion:
Christian/Other
Marital Status:
Divorced
Has Kids:
I have no kids
Wants Kids:
Not Sure
Occupation:
Sculptures, Antiques.

About me:
I am simple, fun loving, sweet, kind, calm. I'm hard working, decent looking, honest, nurturing, dedicated and loving person. I am easy to know and understand. I'm mainly on here to make friends, chat with someone interesting can't tell where it might lead to! I have lots of love to give and also expect to get that back in return. I'm an open book, feel free to ask me anything I will gladly tell.
I’m looking for:
I'd like to meet an honest, cheerful, understanding, caring, loving, considerable, good communicator, good listener, A true partner in every way, a woman who takes pride in her appearance. I still believe there are good women out there inspite of what I've been through in the past.


Image


Sent me this junk:
I guess we came here for the same reason. Looking for 'Love' My name is Gary. Pleasure writing you. How long have you been here? Tell me about your experience on this site. If you want to know anything do feel free to ask as I wouldn't mind telling you either.
Please pardon my late response I don't get on here that much either. Here is my email address garychristen10@gmail.com
Hope to read from you soon.
Regards.

But garychristen10@yahoo.com is also his email, same Yahoo avatar as pics on the site, so I wrote there to get IP.


Received: from [173.254.207.44] by web122102.mail.ne1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:23:40 PDT
Date: Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:23:40 -0700 (PDT)
From: Gary Christen <garychristen10@yahoo.com>

173.254.207.44 - OC3 Networks again...
User avatar
Marisa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15254
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: lost in Muguland....


Bookmark and Share




Re: Gary Christen, garychristen10@yahoo.com

Postby FrumpyBB on Tue Nov 20, 2012 12:18 pm

This post was reported by a zero poster, which, as Chico Marx would say, "is a suspish".
IP 175.139.44.167
Turns out we have it in our tool and "it was used in scams before".
peewee1759@yahoo.com

And we find this talent on Naijapals:

Ishyhurboi Peewee (peewee1305) name : Ishyhurboi Peewee (peewee1305)
gender : male
location : Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

And person.com:


USER ID: 4896982
Age: 26 (Mar 30, 1986)
Gender: Male
Country: Malaysia
State/Region: Wilayah Persekutuan
City: Kuala Lumpur
Distance: N/A
Registered: Jun 16, 2011, 17:58
Last login: Nov 19, 2012, 19:39

Personal Info
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Education: Other
Eye color: Grey
Marital status: In an open relationship
Hair color: Black
Children: None
Horoscope: Aries, year of Tiger
Want Children: Undecided
Drinking: Socially
Living: With roommate(s)
Smoking: No
Body Type: Average
Doing Drugs: No
Sexuality: Straight
Who I Would Like to Meet
Gender: Female
Aged: 18-30 y.o.
For: Penpal, Friendship, Love, Fun
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header (<=click) for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 19745
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share





Return to White Males

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests