African scammers posing as white men.

Scammers with pictures of Richard Noble

Postby Bix on Thu Jan 24, 2013 2:18 pm

Nicholas Richard, nicholasrichard782@ymail.com

netlog
nicholasrichard782
male - 48 years Richard Noble

Hello
I am Mr Nicholas from UK. I am an International contractor that deals with the construction of roads and bridges. I am into this website en.netlog.com and i saw your profile and i appreciate it. i am looking for a nice woman that i will love forever because i am a man that knows how to make a woman smile.
I believe in long distance relationship because it needs a lot of strength and courage. With due respect, i will like you to write to me through my email so that we can start expressing our feelings together. My id is
(nicholasrichard782@ymail.com)
Thanks and i hope to hear from you,
Mr Nicholas.

Pictures are stolen from Richard Noble, (born 6 March 1946) is a Scottish entrepreneur who was holder of the land speed record between 1983 and 1997
Image Image
EDUCATE PEOPLE ABOUT SCAMS.....DON'T EDUCATE SCAMMERS
BLOCK AND IGNORE...KEEP THEM IGNORANT
Bix

Bookmark and Share

Nicholas Richard, nicholasrichard782@ymail.com

Postby Bix on Tue Jan 29, 2013 2:32 pm

To nicholasrichard782@ymail.com
Opened 27-Jan-13 at 10:18:11am (UTC +00:00) - 2days19hours32mins46secs after sending
Location Dakar, Senegal (86% likelihood) :twisted:
Opened on (41¸82¸172¸200:1266)
Bix

Bookmark and Share

Re: Scammers with pictures of Richard Noble

Postby Bix on Thu Jan 31, 2013 2:46 pm

Received: from [41.82.156.147]

My Dearest,