collkelvin1@yahoo.co.uk

African scammers posing as black men.

Albert Errett Wright blessedalbertwright@yahoo.com

Postby coffeequeen on Mon Dec 26, 2011 3:53 pm

This guy is now posing as Albert Errett Wright originally from the island of St. Thomas but now lives in Jacksonville, Fl age 42, 5'11". He claims to work in Bio-mass waste management and claims to have a daughter named Jane age 6 born 12/27/05. Jane's mother supposedly passed a little over 2 years ago and lives with her aunt in Orlando, Fl. Albert uses the e-mail address blessedalbertwright@yahoo.com. Albert stated that his father left them when he was 8 and his mother died when he was 18. He has no siblings.

This man talked to me for over 2 months and appeared to be a great match. After a month of talking on the phone, online, etc. He was supposedly going on a business trip to New York for a project. Then off to Malaysia to pitch the project. I am ashamed, disgusted and embarrassed to say that this guy got me for a total of $850 BORROWED dollars. He will ask you to Western Union money to individuals in Benin, which is supposed to be his agent for his project in Malaysia. He claimed to be getting paid for this project a lot of money. He had someone from this so called project put $2400 into my account and asked for me to take it out, the bank called and informed me that they thought I was a part of a scam due to how the money was deposited. The money sits in my account til this day, untouched.
This person is very good and very convincing. I hope no one else falls victim to him.

Image

Image

Image
coffeequeen
New Poster
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2011 3:23 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: collkelvin1@yahoo.co.uk

Postby FrumpyBB on Mon Dec 26, 2011 5:32 pm

I am very sorry to hear you´ve had such a bad experience before Christmas :(

Can you post the scammer´s phone number?

EDIT Scammer has a profile on Blackplanet, known pictures, name "blessedpisces123". Can´t get any further details atm because BP "are experiencing technical difficulties".
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

What the real picture owners say.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 20720
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share




Re: collkelvin1@yahoo.co.uk

Postby coffeequeen on Mon Dec 26, 2011 5:40 pm

Unfortunately, The phone number he called me from was not saved. He also called me once through yahoo messenger as well. Most of the contact was via yahoo messenger. Very bad experience and sad but makes me not want to date or help many people anymore. I appreciate being able to find this website after searching for types of scams.
Last edited by Arabian Nights on Mon Dec 26, 2011 10:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Single posted pics to here
coffeequeen
New Poster
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2011 3:23 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: collkelvin1@yahoo.co.uk

Postby Queenmutha on Fri Dec 28, 2012 4:58 pm

He also has a profile on blackplanet "wonder1990".
Queenmutha
New Poster
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 6:24 am


Bookmark and Share




Mark Jones, YIM: "jonesmark326"

Postby Bix on Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:02 am

matchdoctor
Mark115
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 82
New York, New York, United States
My name is Mark Jones ... 53 years old widower with one lovely daughter. My Late father was originated from England while my mother from Netherlands. I was born and grew up in UK . I am the only son and child of my Parents. I am Architectural Engineer which i took after my Dad's profession. I was to be a biochemist but my dad and mum advise me to study Engineering which am happy with today, i design and construct houses, roads, bridges and shopping Malls i do also the sales of building Materials. I love my
job because I have traveled many parts of the world.

To be honest with you,I do not have the words to make you feel better or safe ,But I do have arms to give you a hug.I have ears to listen to anything you want to talk about but you just have to be a beautiful woman as i see you in your profile picture to be,And I have a heart a heart that is aching to see you smile again.hope to here from you soon....m/y /ya/h/o/o i/d is jonesmark326 you can email me on it so that we can talk more there .......i hope to hear from you soon...

Image Image Image
User avatar
Bix
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 7645
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:36 am
Location: The Outer Limits


Bookmark and Share




Previous

Return to Black Males

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests