Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Scammers from Russia, Ukraine, or any other former Soviet Union countries. Leave your comments here

Moderators: ozzy_man, Gigs

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby TruthDigger on Wed Nov 04, 2009 1:28 am

I'm sorry, but I can't let pass this so that I can make a little fun of Boris and his use of bablefish or whatever online translator he has available ...

"Yo soy modesto" ... He's telling that he's modest, and I use he, because "modesto" is for male. :mrgreen:

"Mi personaje es sencillo" ... My role player is simple. :silly:

;)
TruthDigger
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2009 1:08 pm
Location: Burning and Smoking Caribbean

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Ralph72 on Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:23 am

Ralph72
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 4:10 am

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Cisqo on Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:57 am

Hi guys,

have a look at what she sent me 2 days ago.... Are there any photoshop expert? The photo seems genuine but.... :D

What do you think?

Image
Cisqo
New Poster
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:05 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Loverduck on Wed Nov 11, 2009 12:36 pm

Exif Data of the photo shows:
# Software / Firmware Version = Adobe Photoshop CS3 Windows
# Last Modified Date/Time = 2009:07:31 23:17:35


Looks like a "insert message here" type of photo. :thinking:
User avatar
Loverduck
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 384
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 7:39 am
Location: Halfway to paradise searching for lady ducks.

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Cisqo on Wed Nov 11, 2009 12:59 pm

Mmmmmh, the written part seems fake, but what the girl in the pic was doing sitting that way and holding a piece of paper on her hands?
Cisqo
New Poster
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:05 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Cisqo on Wed Nov 11, 2009 1:19 pm

I just got a letter from right now :D

In my last replay I asked her to show her ass in a webcam, the following is what she (he) replied to me (ofcourse, no internet cafe in her city):

Hello my dear ! I have all super! I am glad to read your new letter. You
bring me so much pleasure and joy, after meeting with you is very important for
me to receive and read your letters, to answer your letters. My dear your
letters are so beautiful, you say such beautiful things, your words are so
gentle and sweet. The fact that the town naschem no internet cafes. I'm sorry.
It would be nice to talk with you and see you. When I met you, I first thought
that we just friends, partners in the correspondence. But with each your new
letter , you are more and more motivate me, I was with you more and more
common themes, common interests. Now at 6:15 I was awakened by my cat Ryzhik.
I'm not telling you about it. I have my favorite companion. I love him very
much. This is the only creature that lives with me in my house. Sleepy I could
not tell who is there to lay on my waist. I remembered you. I presented as
if it is you lay your head. At this point, I felt very warm and pleasant. I do
not want to open my eyes. But still I had to. It is a pity that it was only a
cat. I often think about you. Sometimes I do not have enough male attention. And
you really think about me often, you dream? Throwing open the bedroom window I
was greeted by a yellow sun behind the dark-green pines, blue cloudy sky (which
means it simply), and the chirping of birds, including sparrows. Playing the
piano in radio in harmony with the music of the dawn, and between them I stood
at the window. I quietly whispered to the world "Good morning!" Maybe then
someone heard me. After the usual morning procedures (I am not going to run into
details), send to meet the labor day. At 17:30 I'm home, but the day is not
finished. I want to paint the wall in the kitchen, so I think, to add a beige or
yellow paint. Could of course terracotta, it is now fashionable, but I do not
like dense tone. a small kitchen look pastel colors. I am writing this letter
... You know, I think you will never read. You will not hear. not understand. It
is very difficult, almost impossible to tell you all that I would like you to
make. ...., you're out there ... perhaps we have passed each other. Or are
already familiar. Or our meeting - only in the future or we will not ever meet.
I am going to sleep. hug pillow. The room fills the night and before bed I climb
into my head every thought ... words ... emotions, which I live ... Dot ...
unspoken words ... understatement ... not expressed thoughts ... Listen, and you
have this not happen? You go to bed, alone, and that it excites you ... does not
immediately fall asleep? What do you think in these moments? What you draw me in
my dreams? His hope? Why do you seek?? Loneliness ... it?? Illness?? Conscious
need?? Unfulfilled dreams?? Who am I?? Who are you?? Who we are? Why?? The
thoughts that filled my head exploded outwards. I am writing is not all. It is
difficult to express in words all that I wanted to tell you. Simply - no
success. Thoughts jump from one place to another ... trying to achieve
boundless. We're live - everyone - with their lives. Will we have our life - do
not even know ... Now I shut down the computer and go ... and forget everything
that I have not had time to tell you. Maybe - we'll meet again ... be ... all -
may be ... Sincerely yours Katya

:liar: :mrgreen: :silly: Simply full of shit!!!
Cisqo
New Poster
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:05 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Loverduck on Wed Nov 11, 2009 1:23 pm

holding a piece of paper on her hands?


Zooming into the area of her hand holding the paper, it appears as if she is holding something but not that paper! The shadow is wrong, the finger tips are truncated - so (as you know) it is faked. :)
User avatar
Loverduck
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 384
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 7:39 am
Location: Halfway to paradise searching for lady ducks.

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Cisqo on Wed Nov 11, 2009 4:06 pm

How pity no being able to catch this sad of s**t!!!
Cisqo
New Poster
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:05 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Cisqo on Wed Nov 11, 2009 4:07 pm

*piece
Cisqo
New Poster
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:05 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby SBblue on Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:42 pm

Cisqo wrote:Hi guys,

have a look at what she sent me 2 days ago.... Are there any photoshop expert? The photo seems genuine but.... :D

What do you think?

Image


The card or whatever it is is too white and too square. I have been in contact with the girl in the photographs. She lives in Volgograd and now she knows her photographs are being used she is in the process of making them all scammer proof.
SBblue
New Poster
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:30 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Cisqo on Sun Nov 15, 2009 12:19 am

The card or whatever it is is too white and too square. I have been in contact with the girl in the photographs. She lives in Volgograd and now she knows her photographs are being used she is in the process of making them all scammer proof.[/quote]

What she is going to do, making all the scammer proof? What that means? Is she going to report to the police that her pictures have been used by some scammers?

How do you know that the girl of Volgograd is real and you have not been talking with a scammer like we all did?
Cisqo
New Poster
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:05 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby SBblue on Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:32 pm

Because I know that the person who writes the letters is not the girl in the photographs and I managed to trace where the scammer was getting the photographs from.
SBblue
New Poster
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:30 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby Cisqo on Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:44 pm

SBblue wrote:Because I know that the person who writes the letters is not the girl in the photographs and I managed to trace where the scammer was getting the photographs from.



Congratulations!!!! How could you manage to do that, I mean, to find the real girl?
Cisqo
New Poster
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:05 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby SBblue on Tue Nov 17, 2009 11:34 pm

It is possible that some of the women that are scamming use their own photographs, but highly unlikely. In my opinion. Why would they want there own faces all over the internet for everyone to see? You only have to go to foto.mail, photobucket or facebook to name but a few to find plenty of pictures of women! I am not sure who is using these photos now. I did get several calls from a woman in March?April who used the name Olga Ivanova. As to how I traced the woman in the photographs, all I will say is that if you keep vigilant they always make mistakes. You just have to notice them! Take care!
SBblue
New Poster
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:30 pm

Re: Olga, ivangl10@yandex.ru

Postby wayne on Tue Nov 17, 2009 11:41 pm

Cisqo wrote:
SBblue wrote:Because I know that the person who writes the letters is not the girl in the photographs and I managed to trace where the scammer was getting the photographs from.



Congratulations!!!! How could you manage to do that, I mean, to find the real girl?


Sometimes we get lucky with search engines like Tineye and find where the photos came from. Other times it's purely a matter of luck. But it's possible to find the real person whose photos are being stolen.
If this site saved you money, please consider sponsoring us by donating a little.
Check to see if your scammer's pic has been used before on scamdigger.com
www.romancescam.com/book.htm - buy the official RS book and help support this site.
User avatar
wayne
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3802
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 9:01 am
Location: Now only biting the heads off jelly babies.

Previous

Return to Russian scammers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: D.W. Ellison, Gigs, The Baron and 7 guests