Received this one in my in-box today. Please let me know if she is on here.
Thanks.
Received: from sp (
cedar2234moe@207.61.101.2 with login)
by smtp208.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with SMTP; 02 May 2012 02:12:48 -0700 PDT
IP address info (from dnsstuff.com)
207.61.101.2 is a proxy based in Canada.
IP address: 207.61.101.2
Reverse DNS: ns.ucdsb.on.ca.
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Verified]
ASN: 577
ASN Name: BACOM
IP range connectivity: 3
Registrar (per ASN): ARIN
Country (per IP registrar): CA [Canada]
Country IP Range: 207.61.0.0 to 207.61.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Unknown
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Link for WHOIS: 207.61.101.2
Message-ID: <BF4A0F52FF374F1E98756B01A655D318@sp>
Reply-To: <anamalc@yahoo.com>
From: <cedar2234moe@yahoo.com>
Subject: I look forward to your response!
Date: Wed, 2 May 2012 13:11:43 +0400
*** First Message ***
Hello!
Excuse me beforehand if
I've disturbed or bothered you with
something but I would enjoy exchanging email
with you sometime. what about you?
will be nice and very exciting to
exchange our thoughts, emotions and
photos. At this moment you are like a
stranger for me. I dont even
know where to start from.
name is Anastasiya. I was thinking of
what I can write more about me and
you know I came to decision
that possibly I can describe my
individuality as sunny
person with stale moral standards
send me some of your latest photos.
serious in my intentions
please show me your devotion
too.Write me about your lifestyle,en

My email: mailto:anamalc@yahoo.com">anamalc@yahoo.com Hope to
hear from you soon
Anastasiya!
*** First scam photo ***
Of course she's already here. Topic found and merged. Ice
Location? some where between my hard drive and CPU, back and forth back and forth.