Scammer using pics of Ekaterina Potapowa

Scammers from Russia, Ukraine, or any other former Soviet Union countries.

Scammer using pics of Ekaterina Potapowa

Postby coolbreeze1975 on Mon Jun 25, 2012 10:35 pm

email address = k_sanina@yahoo.com

IP Address: 109.60.135.151
Hostname: ip151.net135.n37.ru
IP Country: Russian Federation
IP Country Code: RUS
IP Continent: Europe
IP Region: Ivanovo
Guessed City: Ivanovo
IP Latitude: 56.9972
IP Longitude: 40.9714
Organization: Provider in Ivanovo, Russia
ISP Provider: IVTELECOM inc.

email header =

Received: from [192.168.135.156] (k_sanina@109.60.135.151 with plain)
by smtp102.prem.mail.ac4.yahoo.com with SMTP; 25 Jun 2012 17:42:07 +0000 UTC
Date: Mon, 25 Jun 2012 23:23:17 +0600

email contents =

Hello
I decided to send you my photos, I hope you will like it. :thinking:
I just wanted to tell you hello !! I dont have a boyfriend, :applause:
I think you are interested that, because all men here look on only my appearance
and
I want somebody who will look inside me.
Some my pictures SEXY BUT.... :-o
I'M NOT INFO TAKING NAKED PICTURES! :-o
I really apologize if you think now I'm not a good girl... :twisted:
I hope you don't think so.
Please let me know and I will write you more if
I'm forgiven for sending this photo!
I hope you will answer this email and we will try to
get to know each other better! Oh!
I'm so ashamed to send this photos!
I also want to see your different photos and hope to know you better!
I want you to know that I have only good intentions and
Tell a little about yourself
what is your name?
how old are you? ...


It sent 2 pics, one can't be posted and the other got a hit to Ekaterina's web site.

CB1975 :cool:


Image
User avatar
coolbreeze1975
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2949
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:38 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Scammer using pics of Ekaterina Potapowa

Postby coolbreeze1975 on Wed Jun 27, 2012 5:42 pm

latest email.

IP Address: 87.238.192.171
Hostname: sh2171.evanzo-server.de
IP Country: Germany
IP Country Code: DEU
IP Continent: Europe
IP Region:
Guessed City:
IP Latitude: 51
IP Longitude: 9
Organization: EVANZO e-commerce GmbH Infrastructure
ISP Provider: Evanzo e-commerce GmbH

email header =

Received: from [10.140.22.21] (k_sanina@87.238.192.171 with plain)
by smtp102.prem.mail.ac4.yahoo.com with SMTP; 27 Jun 2012 11:34:16 +0000 UTC
Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2012 15:17:53 +0600
From: *Kseniya* <k_sanina@yahoo.com>

email contents =

Hello again my name Kseniya I live in russia .
I am going to leave russia to work abroad
I work as a fitness instructor
I like my work they tell I am pretty lady I see that not too many girls look
well
enough and there are many reasons for it. you should know I worked a few years
in modeling
business and I care of my body and my face a lot and I want to get
pretty life i think I deserve and I need to meet man who can care of me and be
my beloved man!
there are many men here they want to be my men but
I want to leave russia and I prefer to meet foreign man
I know they are more kind and more smart and just different ones,don't drink and
don't rude.
I don't smoke and i am social drinker,sometimes I like to have some
red wine to relax and just to dream!
My visa for 6 months and and I want to find a man with whom I will feel like a
woman
I am 27 years old.and if you have the
wish to meet me please send your photo and some info about you.
I love my body and keep up a hope you like it?
can my English is not quite correct, I hope you will forgive me


2 pics with no hits.

Cb1975 :cool:




Image

Image
User avatar
coolbreeze1975
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2949
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:38 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Scammer using pics of Ekaterina Potapowa

Postby coolbreeze1975 on Fri Jun 29, 2012 1:12 pm

MODS - PLEASE MOVE THIS THREAD TO Tatyana Morgunova - beautyhurricane@yahoo.com

New pics got hits to RS.

IP Address: 176.56.192.67
Hostname: mail.rapidwaters.co.uk
IP Country: United Kingdom
IP Country Code: GBR
IP Continent: Europe
IP Region: Norfolk
Guessed City: Norwich
IP Latitude: 52.6333
IP Longitude: 1.3
Organization: Rapid Waters Ltd
ISP Provider: Rapid Waters Ltd

email header =


Received: from [10.73.229.135] (k_sanina@176.56.192.67 with plain)
by smtp107.prem.mail.ac4.yahoo.com with SMTP; 29 Jun 2012 04:05:27 -0700 PDT
Date: Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:04:34 +0600
From: *Kseniya* <k_sanina@yahoo.com>
Reply-To: k_sanina@yahoo.com
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)

email contents =

hello.Its me Kseniya ! I was so happy when I saw your e-mail in my mail
box.
I hope you will like my e-mail and photos!
I really like you and I think its
very important to know how a person looks like whom you are writing!
Please Tell to me about itself:
What do you like in the girl?
You are married or not - because I do not want to destroy the family
than like to be engaged at leisure?
You have a girl-friend??

First of all my full name in Kseniya Sanina I`m 27 years old,
I'm 172 cm tall (5.2) and 52 kg weight.
As I wrote you I live in Russia, a name of my city Asino it is situated
in Tomsk region.
My city is located 2880 km up to Moscow
I single. Not married, I have no children
II don't have a boyfriend so I'm free for new adventures!!!
I've never tried to find someone in Internet but soon I will come to your
country to work there,
so I will have a work visa and a permission to work.
I think my level of English is quite good, but although it's very simple.
I can't read philosophy books in English or business books))) Anyway
I want to improve my English while staying over there. I write and speak
English.
My spoken English is good too.
The life is different in every country and I think it's hard to live there when
you don't know anybody.
I think I can change my life and see many wonderful things and just different
life.
I am full of plans and different dreams.
I'm open to everything! I don't want to be an abuse for you, if you will not
want me as your woman,
we can be just friends!
If you don't like me I will continue my search. I hope so much to receive your
answer!!!
I hope we can have a nice communication by e-mails so I will know somebody is
waiting for me over there!


Pic with sunglasses got hit to Tatyana Morgunova on RS.

CB1975 :cool:



Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
coolbreeze1975
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2949
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:38 pm


Bookmark and Share





Return to Russian scammers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 6 guests