Scammer using pics of Ekaterina Reznikova

Scammers from Russia, Ukraine, or any other former Soviet Union countries.

Scammer using pics of Ekaterina Reznikova

Postby coolbreeze1975 on Fri Jul 20, 2012 5:41 pm

MODS - I believe this is a new thread.

Name used = Elena

email address = elenushka2013@gmail.com

Ip not tracable but here is the email header =

Received: by 10.205.128.141 with SMTP id he13mr1710682bkc.112.1342726716066;
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:38:36 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from [192.168.26.27] ([95.141.43.233])
by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id t23sm1776346bks.4.2012.07.19.12.38.15
(version=SSLv3 cipher=OTHER);
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:38:32 -0700 (PDT)
Date: Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:40:55 +0300
From: "elenushka2013@gmail.com" <elenushka2013@gmail.com>
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)

email contents =

Hello CB1975 :cool: ,

Very pleasant to get your letter and to get to know each other. :liar: I do believe
that everything
in this world is not fortuity and who knows what this contact will give us...

So let me tell you a little bit more about myself. I am working as a shop seller
in a shop
that sells cloths for women and also korsets things that are making small waist
;)))
I do like my job and i am working from 9 am till 7 pm. I like Asian wisdom and
culture.
I like Omar Khayyam, Chinese philosophers and I do dream to visit Tibet one day.
As for music I prefer classical one and my favorite composer is Mozart.
I have never been married and have friends and of course i do have friends who
are married
and I see the conditions they are living and I don't like this. That's why I
feel myself
like a Cinderella who is seeking her man and believe me i don't want a Prince
but i do
want to meet a man with family value and who can respect his woman and who
prefer to
live the right way a man is working and developing his carrier and a
woman is house keeper
and she is raising kids and can work a part time to be among people to keep
herself is a
good shape. I am sure i can find such man for me.

I am healthy enough to work and to have my life and in spite of the fact i was
born in the
country who doesn't give many chances to people i am sure i can change this.

Well I think it is a little information about me is enough for the start and i
hope you
will write me and we can make a real dialogue from these letters! I am wishing
you to
have a good day and waiting for your reply.

Elena


4 pics atttached. Only the first pic get's a hit and that is to Ms. Reznikova's site.

CB1975 :cool:




Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
coolbreeze1975
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2992
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:38 pm


Bookmark and Share




Elena; <elenushka2013@gmail.com>

Postby IceFM on Fri Jul 20, 2012 7:09 pm

95.141.43.233


SEFLOW-NET
Dedicated Servers
Michael Tabolsky
Via Fiordaliso, 36
Cusano Milanino (MI)
Italy
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Click here to research your scammer's email address with Spokeo.

+++ The FAQ / FAQ in deutsch +++
User avatar
IceFM
Moderator
 
Posts: 26009
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 10:06 am


Bookmark and Share




Re: Scammer using pics of Ekaterina Reznikova

Postby coolbreeze1975 on Mon Jul 23, 2012 9:02 pm

IP not traceable.

email contents =

Hello CB1975 :cool: , what's your full name? :thinking:

Thank you for your answer and your thoughts. First let me explain something about my life ok? i am working
quite hard and i really have no time to spend near the computer and as well I have only in my plans to
learn English as i know only several words. :-o So all this means that i use translation service :liar: and this
makes no sense to use skype as i can't provide this way of communication yet. To clean your having
doubts that i am real i can leave you my mobile # but this is later. You see I am probably the girl not for
every man because i think that both a man and a woman have to be selective and to get to know each other
before making plans for future and for me i don't need a formal marriage and after divorce i take this
matter very serious due to the example of my parents who have died 3 years ago in car accident and also
i have a brother.

Now not very pleasant things about men in Ukraine I have had a boy friends and he allowed himself to bit
me I can send you a picture if you want of course to show that i am not a liar so immediately after his
action i took my things and went out of his life forever I can't live together with such man.

I will be very happy if you write me more about you and your character and I would love to read about your dreams
for the nearest future for you as for me i can feel from what you wrote if we are close and can understand
each other ..,.And as well please ask me your questions I will be happy to answer them.

Take care and if i have not scared you with my letter write me soon;)))))
Elena


New pics with no hits.

CB1975 :cool:


Image

Image

Image
User avatar
coolbreeze1975
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2992
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:38 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Scammer using pics of Ekaterina Reznikova

Postby coolbreeze1975 on Tue Jul 24, 2012 6:45 pm

latest email and pics that get no hits.

IP Address: 84.16.224.15
Hostname: hosted-by.leaseweb.com
IP Country: Germany
IP Country Code: DEU
IP Continent: Europe
IP Region:
Guessed City:
IP Latitude: 51
IP Longitude: 9
Organization: Leaseweb Germany GmbH (previously netdirekt e. K.)
ISP Provider: Leaseweb Germany GmbH (previously netdirekt e. K.)

email header =

Received: by 10.112.82.42 with SMTP id f10mr9611387lby.95.1343129090615;
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 04:24:50 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from [192.168.7.35] ([84.16.224.15])
by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id jj5sm16350011lab.1.2012.07.24.04.24.35
(version=SSLv3 cipher=OTHER);
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 04:24:46 -0700 (PDT)
Date: Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:47:52 +0300
From: "elenushka2013@gmail.com" <elenushka2013@gmail.com>

email contents =

thank you for writing your full name ;))) :twisted:

Thank you for your letter and for your interest!!!Thank you for your pictures i do like your wonderful smile!!! :mrgreen: You know I am so happy to get your letters and this is something I am waiting for and I am also very happy to answer you!!!

I wish you to have a wonderful mood and very nice time of your day as i am not sure at what time you get my letter.

I am sure you interested to read a few words about my brother his is older than me and have 2 years more than me,
he is a nice man but also has his weak sides, my brother's name is Dennis and I love him dearly but sometimes
we have different points of you on any subjects and then we quarrel but with time we try to find a compromise;)))
He was dating to some girls but was not very successful in it as relations were not serious and strong and also
he had a girl-friend who wanted from him big money that he has no so i know how it is bad such attitude of girls.
Right now he is meeting one girl and let me stop here just not to hoodoo him ;)))

Please don't think about me as about materialistic girl but i see the situation in this way when people are just
meeting they don't think how they are going to live and in Ukraine when we have not very high salary and can be fired
any time unexpectedly a couple has to think where they can live if they have no flat or house and how they will
make their finances together and especially if they plan to have a baby in the nearest future. What do you think about it?
I will be very glad to read your thoughts on this subject because in my country women get less salary than men and
men here have to think if they can accept it and how to make a life in the condition they have. I am sure that the most
important thing is LOVE but to safe this great feeling also good to have stability and time to dedicate to relations.
Do you agree with me?

Well, I have re-read all I have written and i feel that I sound so serious!!!I am not that much and of course i am down
to earth girl but i am a romantic dreamer as well;))) I love to give hug and to be hugged and kissed and i am sure that
kisses are so great and when we are together we have a lot of kisses and also holding hands and showing our care to each
other and attention. Do you like kisses? Do you like romance? How do you like it? Please share with me your thoughts.

Honey i will be very grateful to you if you ask me any questions as they can help me to give you a better chance to get
to know me and also i promise to ask you a lot of questions to you as i like our communication and i am interested to get to
know you better: your thoughts, your dreams and your hobbies and all you feel ready to share with me.

I am wishing you to have a nice day and waiting for your soon reply.
Yours Elena



3CB1975 :P


Image

Image

Image
User avatar
coolbreeze1975
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2992
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 4:38 pm


Bookmark and Share





Return to Russian scammers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests