Scammers using photos of Sara Tommasi

Scammers from Russia, Ukraine, or any other former Soviet Union countries.

Scammers using photos of Sara Tommasi

Postby Ozy on Mon Mar 01, 2010 9:41 pm

New in from AC will post the profile later

Email headers:
Return-Path: <elesomna@mail.ru>
Received: from unknown (HELO localhost) (195.222.127.5)
by mail2.secureserver50.com with ESMTPMMMMMMMMMMM; 1 Mar 2010 09:25:48 -0000
X-Originating-IP: 195.222.127.5
Date: Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:20:29 +0200
From: Elenka <elesomna@mail.ru>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.99.24) Professional


IP address: 195.222.127.5
No host name is associated with this IP address or no reverse lookup is configured.
Error:Host not found

195.222.127.5 is from Ukraine(UA) in region Eastern Europe

#1
Hello xxx .

I am here to find a man with whom I will be happy.

Happiness for me is the ability to love and get this love in return.
My life lacks only one thing. That is my closest dearest man by my
side with whom I could share all the happy and sad moments of my life.
When two people are permanently together, it's wonderful! And the
world in your partner's absence is as absurd as a night sky without
starlight, as a summer sun in the full blaze without refreshed
coolness at night. Love is the most important ingredient of life. Life
echoes emptiness without it. With it, life vibrates meaning and warmth
in harmony. Love will shine through, even in hardship.

If you belive in clear and light feelings write me. elesomna@mail.ru
Lena.




Image
Last edited by Ozy on Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Changed topic title to real identity
Always looking for those scamster passports
BY THE WAY - NEVER EVER SEND MONEY!
User avatar
Ozy
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 3811
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 11:25 pm
Location: Missed by that much!


Bookmark and Share




Re: Elena - <elesomna@mail.ru>

Postby Caribe Male on Tue Mar 02, 2010 6:51 pm

Lugansk, Ukraine, (Atra Ltd. Host) :D
User avatar
Caribe Male
New Poster
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 8:58 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Elena - <elesomna@mail.ru>

Postby Ozy on Sun Apr 11, 2010 5:05 am

Wrote to me again - this time I have the profile

Elena Member Name: elesonichka Member ID: 024705
Caucasian / White, 30, Single - Never Married Rovno, , Ukraine

profile link
http://www.antheaclub.com/index.php?pag ... e&id=23597

Intro:
I would like to become friends with you for the beginning, and my actual goal is to find my future husband or just a beloved man for serious relationships. Please, look though my profile. If you find me interesting, write me! I'll be waiting for your letter, oh no I'm already waiting! elesomna@mail.ru Elena
Always looking for those scamster passports
BY THE WAY - NEVER EVER SEND MONEY!
User avatar
Ozy
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 3811
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 11:25 pm
Location: Missed by that much!


Bookmark and Share




Re: Elena - <elesomna@mail.ru>

Postby Ozy on Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:15 am

Identified as Sara Tommasi
Always looking for those scamster passports
BY THE WAY - NEVER EVER SEND MONEY!
User avatar
Ozy
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 3811
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 11:25 pm
Location: Missed by that much!


Bookmark and Share





Return to Russian scammers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests