scammers with pictures of Hernani Ferreira

African scammers posing as white men.

scammers with pictures of Hernani Ferreira

Postby ScamHunter007 on Tue Mar 01, 2011 10:20 pm

pictures are stolen from a man named Hernani Ferreira:
http://www.facebook.com/hernanif


Name: Harold Anagnoson

Alias: Geramene M. Alexandre(er), Troy A. Dietrich
DOB: July 3, 1954
Phone: 233-24-955-5533 (ScanCom Mobile), 233-26-863-1391
Email: shrmans1z@yahoo.com
Alternate Emails: handsome_life_09@yahoo.com
anagnoson@yahoo.com
haroldloveu@yahoo.com (dead acct)
angela20901@rocketmail.com

Other Site IDs: loverman1z - mydailyflog.com, Nick Shrmans1 - myflirt.com, loverman1z - lavaplace.com

Mailing Address: Jalalu Moro, 1314 Highway Street, Accra, Ghana, 00233
Additional Mailing Address: Clement Ebo Aham, 11 Jenelyn Hight, Booysens, Johannesburg, 2091, South Africa
Bank Information:
A/C Name: Jalalu Moro
A/C No: 60000177579-1
BANK: SG-SSB LTD-BOX 13119 ACCRA GHANA.
SWIFT CODE: SSBBGHAC

Scams: States that he lives in Silver Spring, MD, but traveled to Ghana to get some gold and was kidnapped. Needs $40,000 in ransom money. If money is not paid on a regular basis, he pretends to be beaten by his kidnappers. Once freed, he needs money to transfer gold back to the United States. Guilts the woman who "loves" him by saying he has run out of money, selling his possessions to eat, etc :cry: Wants the victim to buy gifts for his son, Sergio, and friends. Asks for banking and credit card information in order to pay back victim. Talks victim into sending money through Moneygram, Western Union, Vigo, and even mentions buying a DVD player and putting money inside before mailing.

IP Addresses Pulled from Emails:
41.211.3.241
41.211.1.56
38.119.107.110 (secure proxy in Washington, DC)
41.218.226.156 (Acra, Ghana)
41.218.224.187 (Acra, Ghana)
41.218.244.172
41.218.231.105
41.210.60.155
41.211.2.145

Emails Sent:
From: shrmans1z <shrmans1z@yahoo.com>
To: XXXX
Sent: August 14, 2010 1:40:31 PM


Hello Thank You for signing Out On me babe, Well but i wont get mad or upset at you because i want you to save my life and my everything is in your hands now...You only made the mistakes and i had to correct You Now what is the big deal about this for you to get mad and go off on me??? We all Know You send the packages with the money throght fedex.com and when You used your money to pay for the shipping fee You are keeping record of that which am going to pay you back But not going to keep it....Because of you wanting things soo cheaper Now i dont know if we can get the 7,000 or Not babe, well Try your possible best and get the receipt from where You sent the packages and make sure you get the tracking number for me because when i tracked it on usps.com it does not give me any record about the packages, well i still Love You and You can choose to turn your back on me to die and i will Forever Love You, i Just want to know from You now that if You wont help me any longer and i wont bother you again and i will decleare my self as a dead living being now, i Love You Now and Forever babe, MylOve for you will never die babe, Harold One Love, Forever babe

From: shrmans1z <shrmans1z@yahoo.com>
To: XXXX
Sent: Tue, July 6, 2010 11:47:30 PM
Subject: Please Mylove , Get it done on time


Thank You my love, am Happy towards your helping to free me babe, Yes i Love reading my self, baby i have told you already that i want to be together with you and will teach you more in speaking Portuguese , Hope you understand what am trying to say now because since am not with you its going to be hard for you to learn them fast,i Love swimming and hope we can both do all this together,babe we both have the interest and the match together because we have already build the love and trust and we can move on very easy from there when you pick me up at the airport babe,am not bleeding now But am feeling some pains in my body, Honey you have sent 13,870 dollars so Far, so Kindly try your best and send the rest 6,130 through vigo early in the morning and the rest of the 20,000 You can now wire it into Mr Jalalu's Account, please kindly try your possibles and get this done early in the morning before its late here because i don't want us to make any late payments for them to keep me here please, i Love You and ready to spend the rest of my love and life together with you Queen, One Love

From: shrmans1z <shrmans1z@yahoo.com>
To: XXXX
Sent: Sun, May 23, 2010 5:09:00 PM
Subject: Re: freedom


THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR EMAIL, WELL BABE AM REALLY SORRY BUT I WAS NOT FEELING MUCH WELL THAT IS WHY I COULDNIT GET ONLINE, BABE MY SON CALL ME AND WAS SAYING HE THANKS YOU VERY MUCH...HE NEED A LAPTOP PLEASE BABE

From: shrmans1z <shrmans1z@yahoo.com>
To: XXXX
Sent: Tue, October 12, 2010 5:01:00 PM
Subject: Answer them One After the Other Babe


Hello My Love, This are the Questions i need from You and i want you to answer them according to the way its been asked babe, One After the Other My love

CREDIT CARD FORM.
1. NAME ON CARD -
2.CARD BILLING ADDRESS AND ZIP CODE -
3.CLIENT ADDRESS -
4.CARD C.V.V NUMBER -
5.TYPE OF CARD -
6. SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER -
7.CARD NUMBER -
8.ISSUE DATE -
9.EXPIRE DATE -
10: CASH LIMIT ON CARD
11: AMOUNT PRESENTLY OWED ON CARD.
12: DATE OF BIRTH -
13: ISSUING BANK OF THE CARD AND ADDRESS -
14: CUSTOMER SERVICE TELEPHONE NUMBER AT THE BACK OF THE CARD -
15MOTHERS MEDIAN NAME -

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

plus, a picture of a man posted here:
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=28078" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
ScamHunter007
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:51 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Max Winterstein ; maxwinterstein@yahoo.com

Postby ScamHunter007 on Wed Mar 02, 2011 4:03 pm

One of the victim's of Harold Anagnoson (shown above) still does not believe it is a scam, so any help in identifying where the pictures are from would be very helpful. So far she has given $30,000 and I am trying to convince her that she should not send anymore. I had an FBI agent visit her without luck, and had another previous victim of his contact her, but that didn't work either. I am hoping to find the source of the pictures since that is hard to explain for the scammer. The one picture that matches with Max Winterstein seems different than the others used by Harold. But the scammer used it as a picture of himself. I believe the scammer is actively being at least two people at once (Harold and Geramene) and the matching picture with Max is actually one of his Geramene character, but accidently sent to a victim of Harold. If anyone knows more about the Harold please let me know through this forum. Thanks!
ScamHunter007
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:51 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Max Winterstein ; maxwinterstein@yahoo.com

Postby Myra on Wed Mar 02, 2011 4:55 pm

shrmans1z@yahoo.com
Harold Anagnoson aka Arnie Shrmans
Age 65 or 66
re-upload previously posted pics which are too small for SD to be picked up
Image
Image
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16251
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Re: scammers with pictures of Hernani Ferreira

Postby Marisa on Mon Nov 19, 2012 2:51 am

smith4u on single123

55
Country:
United States
State:
New York
City:
Red Springs
Zip Code:
28377
Description:
I consider myself as an attractive, and romantic highly intelligent, caring, sincere, hardworking,I'm honest, loyal, good listener well I enjoy playing golf, watching movies,cooking dinner at home and watching t.v.I enjoy my life and my situation and am looking forward to sharing my life with someone who is also content but knows that life is more full when shared with a loving partner,My ideal partner would be someone who is also caring and who is able to be open and honest in a committed relationship,I am a Christian man who put Christ first in my life.....You can get in contact with me on sweet4james@rocketmail.com or less chat more on yahoo with same IM....

junkmail:
You Are Such a Nice and a Lovely Woman and I Think It Was My Great Pleasure and Humor to Hear From You Because You Really Have a Nice Profile That Sounded Very Interesting And Also You Have a Nice Pictures That Really Look Very Attractive.....Am a Kind Man With a Good Sense Of Humor,Caring,Loving,Respect,Supportive,Understanding,Honest and Compassionate...I Have Always Leave By The Golden Rules do On to Others How I Will Like to be Treated In Life...I Was Born In Italy But Raised in Germany For So Many Years..Before Coming Here In The State..So hope to hear of you back soon on yahoo as my yahoo IM is sweet4james@rocketmail.com..
Thank you and take good care of your self..

Image

uses pic of Sgt Aaron Ramos on FB.
User avatar
Marisa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15380
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: lost in Muguland....


Bookmark and Share





Return to White Males

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 22 guests