Elena; lenaley26@yahoo.com

Scammers from Russia, Ukraine, or any other former Soviet Union countries.

Elena; lenaley26@yahoo.com

Postby Elponchis on Thu Feb 02, 2012 12:31 pm

Appeared in my spam emails, i don't know her from any website otherwise she would've known me by first name

from xxxxx adg9291egahj@aol.com <<< Used my email s/n for the name which has been edited
date Tue, Jan 31, 2012 at 4:57 PM
subject I love life

hide details Jan 31 (2 days ago)

Howdy
How you? You probably are very surprised to my message.
Wish to learn, why I write you the letter and that I want from you.
It is possible to write about much about itself, but I will try to describe
myself. I'm a pretty straight forward girl. I know what i want, and where I
want to go. I've pretty much followed all the basic rules that society
expects us to follow from graduating college, having a good job, to buying a
home. The only thing I haven't found is someone I can share my life with.
Well, some of the things I like to do are: read, run, hang out with friends,
learn new things, try to cook a meal, write, meet new people, explore the
great outdoors, do home improvement projects, watch film, go to football
games, watch them at a bar...I want my future partner to be strong and
courages, confident, romantic, understanding, attentive...
I will send you the my pictures in the following letter. If, I am
interesting to you, if as I you have involved that, I will be very glad to
see your answer.I would happy to talk to you. Sincerely yours, Elena.

lenaley26@yahoo.com

ps...Do not forget to send the photos.
For each and every minute a scammer spends on my bait, it cannot be used to scam a real victim
User avatar
Elponchis
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 1864
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 3:19 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Elena; lenaley26@yahoo.com

Postby Elponchis on Thu Feb 02, 2012 12:44 pm

Boris on the 'night shift', searches are all negative at the moment

from Elena lenaley26@yahoo.com
date Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 4:14 AM
subject Ramon how are you?

Hi Ramon.
WOW!!!! I got YOUR answer! I won’t hide, you surprised me. No, no, I was waiting for your answer but I was not sure I would get it.
Ramon I do not know even from what to begin this first letter, but i and where i live would like to inform at once to you whence,
i think wanted to learn about it. I want to begin our correspondence with honesty and yours faithfully.
I from Russia, live in the city of Saransk, it is located on left to river bank Insar (pool of Volga), in 642 km to the east from Moscow.
As it is interesting to me, from what you the countries? There were you when or in Russia and whether know something about my country?
Perhaps, there are at you friends in Russia, tell to me? I think that should not place this distance between us as at us one purpose and plans,
to meet the happiness, love and to establish a family. You agree with me? I hope that there will be no for you a problem this distance between us.
It is a little about itself: my name is Elena, to me 29 years, my growth - 5 ft 8 in (173 cm), weight - 120 lbs (55 kg), beautiful, clever, harmonous...
I do not smoke, I drink red wine, sparkling, favourite colour red and green. I like new meetings, wild nature walking, dancing.
I love to travel very much, i love to feel the another's countries and cities, i like a sea, wind and surf, stars, sky, yet all will not list.
I have a good sense of humor. i like fashion, arts, design, movie, cooking, sports, learning something new. i enjoy Life.

I have decided to find the love in the Internet. While we will correspond, will give us chance to study each other.
Certainly, i understand that the Internet - not absolutely usual way to acquaintance, but i know that everything, i dream,
should love and be favourite and i believe that my dream will be carried out.
If All of you still be interested in me, I look forward to hearing from you also a considerable quantity of your photos.
Here I have placed some photos. In a photo I sit at a table, it was in the summer, very much was hot,
and we have decided to sit down and to drink cold tea. My friend has made some photo. I think that has very well turned out.
I will write to you later as I will have a free time.
'
Warmest regards

Elena.
ps...Do not forget to send the photos.

Image

Image <<< Umm, very interesting since Russians drive on the right hand side of the road. Got a few Q's to fire at Boris regarding that and i'll be asking about the board for the bookstore

-------------------

Received: from FLORIDA-PC (lenaley26@24.29.212.224 with plain)
by smtp103.mail.ne1.yahoo.com with SMTP; 01 Feb 2012 20:31:22 -0800 PST
Date: Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:14:53 +0400
From: Elena <lenaley26@yahoo.com>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.0.1.33) Professional

-------------------------

General IP Information
IP: 24.29.212.224
Decimal: 404608224
Hostname: cpe-24-29-212-224.neo.res.rr.com
ISP: Road Runner
Organization: Road Runner
Services: None detected
Type: Broadband
Assignment: Dynamic IP
Blacklist:
Geolocation Information
Country: United States us flag
State/Region: Ohio
City: Warren
Latitude: 41.2247
Longitude: -80.8241
Area Code: 330
For each and every minute a scammer spends on my bait, it cannot be used to scam a real victim
User avatar
Elponchis
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 1864
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 3:19 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Elena; lenaley26@yahoo.com

Postby IceFM on Thu Feb 02, 2012 1:33 pm

On this Ad on the lamp one can nothing identify......in the glasses on the table must be tea.....interesting is the Ring on her chain in the first Pic and the Ring on her hand in the second Pic.....not to forget this two scars on her left wrist....
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Click here to research your scammer's email address with Spokeo.

+++ The FAQ / FAQ in deutsch +++
User avatar
IceFM
Moderator
 
Posts: 25890
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 10:06 am
Location: ESC was more as enbarrassing!!!!! 18 points for Merkel


Bookmark and Share




Re: Elena; lenaley26@yahoo.com

Postby wayne on Thu Feb 02, 2012 6:59 pm

If she's who I thinks he is, I haven't seen her pics used in years. And I mean years. Probably 2007/2008, so the thread would have been pruned by now. Watch out for pics of her smiling. If it's her you'll know what I mean as soon as you see it.
wayne
 


Bookmark and Share




Re: Elena; lenaley26@yahoo.com

Postby Elponchis on Thu Feb 02, 2012 10:10 pm

Moderators, if she's already on here then by all means feel free to merge the threads. 'Elena' didn't answer my questions about the first set of photographs

from Elena lenaley26@yahoo.com
date Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 4:14 AM
subject Ramon i write again about me

I write for the first time the letter to the one who is from me far. I never and with anybody did not get acquainted, did not correspond and
had no friend from other country. You the first person to whom I write the letter. I would like as to ask you a question, you with many women correspond?
Ramon how many you have friends on the Internet? Know, my friends say that I very kind, clever and with me very easily it is possible to find common language.

My friends always say that I cheerful, I am able suit different holidays, parties. About it they sometimes joke: Well, at you again the imagination was played!
After I have left school in 17 years, have arrived in university...Mordovian state university of a name of N. P. Ogaryov... At university has studied 5 years and
has received an honours degree. During study at university, I visited English language courses. From all languages I like English language more,
it will come easily to me. How you consider, whether my English language is good? I hope, you understand me that I write to you.
You have what formation, social level.?
I work as the manager in one trading - Open Company UIUH Institution. The conclusion of contracts, conducting and formation of client base,
official registration of papers enters Into my duty negotiations for the purpose of search of clients.
I like my job, but it makes me to sacrifice to it all my free time :-) Than particularly you are engaged on work?
I will finish on it this letter and i will wait for your answer and so your opinion.i hope as to hear about you on more.
Do not forget to send the photos.it for me is important to see you and to know about you more.

Yours sincerely

Elena.

P.S... Has again put to you still other my photos. this very day we went in park, has made some photos.
There so it is beautiful in park, flowers grow etc.

Image

Image

Image

I've asked Boris/Elena about the things IceFM mentioned from pics 1 and 2 as well as a few other things which i doubt Boris will answer

General IP Information
IP: 76.189.158.231
Decimal: 1287495399
Hostname: cpe-76-189-158-231.neo.res.rr.com
ISP: Road Runner
Organization: Road Runner
Services: None detected
Type: Broadband
Assignment: Dynamic IP
Blacklist:
Geolocation Information
Country: United States us flag
State/Region: Ohio
City: Youngstown
Latitude: 41.1334
Longitude: -80.6119
Area Code: 330
Postal Code: 44505
For each and every minute a scammer spends on my bait, it cannot be used to scam a real victim
User avatar
Elponchis
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 1864
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 3:19 pm


Bookmark and Share





Return to Russian scammers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 6 guests