scammers with pictures of Wesley Gronda

African scammers posing as white men.

scammers with pictures of Wesley Gronda

Postby partyanimal888 on Thu May 03, 2012 11:52 pm

pictures are stolen from Wesley Gronda


[quote]Goes by the names
Gronda Martron
Grondamartron@yahoo.com
Andrew Mark
Andrew_Mark4588@yahoo.com
Gronda Larry
SGTJeff Gronda
SGTjeffgronda@yahoo.com
Sgt Jeff Gronda
oh, and his buddy so called working in Afghanistan with him:
Micheal King
Mike King
Micheal_King3290@yahoo.com

<pics removed>
partyanimal888
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 11:08 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Fake soldier

Postby FrumpyBB on Thu May 03, 2012 11:55 pm

Email from them and money requests? :)
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header (<=click) for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 19858
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share




Re: Fake soldier

Postby FrumpyBB on Fri May 04, 2012 12:05 am

Welcome :)

You have carefully studied the FAQ, sticky topic on soldier scams, email headers and will hopefully deliver scam emails soonest? We need those to convince victims this is only a Nigerian anonymous scammer and not the real soldier :)

--------------------

Grondra Marton´s email is on On Blackplanet
am myself, i don't let my job get in to my head, i respect you cos you deserve to be respect, when you come closer to me, then you know how good am i, my job is good.



*
Here For:

Serious Dating
*
Member Since:

May 06, 2011
*
Real Name::

Gronda Martron
*
Sex:

Male
*
Location:

Chesterfield, MO
*
Race:

Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino, White
*
Zodiac:

Capricorn




Image
^^leads to 4 page topic on SW

All the other emails lead to no hits in DIY tool. Without help from poster to post the money request emails with headers, Pending.

.... and his Pics which you got, not this from Scamwarner.....Ice
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header (<=click) for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 19858
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share




Micheal King, micheal_king3290@yahoo.com

Postby partyanimal888 on Sat May 05, 2012 1:27 am

"Here is the email header trace from the email Micheal King "Gronda's buddy in Afghanistan" sent, as you can see his location is Nigeria.

At Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:05:05 -0700 (PDT), the email sender micheal_king3290@yahoo.com sent you an email from the IP address 41.206.11.7 located in Nigeria, Aba.
Email Sender: micheal_king3290@yahoo.com [more info]
IP address: 41.206.11.7
IP address country: Nigeria
IP address state: Abia
IP address city: Aba
IP address latitude: 5.1066
IP address longitude: 7.3667
ISP of this IP: MTN Nigeria
Organization: IP Block Assigned for MTN N Corporate Clients
Local Time of this IP country: 2012-05-01 05:31


Here is the letter it came from:


wonder what's he up to
Micheal King <micheal_king3290@yahoo.com>
Am sorry i did not introduce myself before this time..my name is Micheal king a friend to gronda martron ..am very sorry to inform you that on his way to Iran today he have some tali bans attach the term and he was shoot on his leg but now his in the hospital under going an surgery ..i will try and send to you his picture at the hospital ..am so sorry for the bad news because i know is going to be an hit on you but don't just worry i want you to pull yourself together i will try all my possible best on him just to help him safe and alive because i know you both love each other so much ...i will try and get the pics of the attack so that i can send it to you ...am so sorry about this and to inform you this ......you can ask me any question you feel like to ask me
Micheal King


pic stolen from
http://www.flickr.com/photos/soldiersme ... hotostream
U.S. Army Soldiers supply medical aid to an Iraqi soldier wounded by gunshot June 6, 2007, in Mahmudiyah, Iraq. The Army Soldiers are assigned to Charlie Company, 2nd Battalion, 10th Brigade Support Battalion, 2nd Brigade Combat Team, 10th Mountain Division, Fort Drum, N.Y., and HHB, 2nd Battalion, 15th Field Artillery, 2nd Brigade Combat Team, 10th Mountain Division, Fort Drum, N.Y. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Dennis J. Henry Jr.)



http://patriotpost.us/reference/brad-kasal/
Marine 1st Sergeant Brad K (in the middle). This photo is from the most recent major offensive in Fallujah. 1stSgt. K sacrificed his own safety to save a room full of fellow Marines. He ended up taking several AK rounds in the leg.

good to hear that they finally treat him after 5 years
Last edited by Marisa on Sat May 05, 2012 2:54 am, edited 3 times in total.
Reason: Topic split, renamed, white star given, name of innocent real person initialized, pictures downloaded.
partyanimal888
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 11:08 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Scammers with pictures of Brad K.

Postby FrumpyBB on Sat May 05, 2012 1:45 am

7 weeks ago? :( I wish you had reported him earlier - more vics could have been warned :(


Image
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

Scammers.

The FAQ (<=click)

Get email header (<=click) for the RomanceScam IP Search Tool (<=click)!

Use Spokeo.

Please click why "confronting my scammer" is terribly wrong :)
User avatar
FrumpyBB
Site Admin
 
Posts: 19858
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2008 7:35 pm
Location: Germany


Bookmark and Share




Re: Scammers with pictures of Brad K.

Postby Myra on Sat May 05, 2012 2:18 am

already reported since April on SW :)
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16250
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Re: Micheal King, micheal_king3290@yahoo.com

Postby partyanimal888 on Sat May 05, 2012 4:43 pm

"here is a pic of Gronda Martron His buddy in Afghanistan, they are always on patrol"

<pic removed>
partyanimal888
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 11:08 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Gronda Martron - Grondamartron@yahoo.com

Postby partyanimal888 on Sat May 05, 2012 4:53 pm

Here is an email header traced from an email
[size=15IP Address: 41.206.12.30
Location NIGERIA, -, -
Latitude, Longitude 6.583, 3.033 (6°34'59"E 3°1'59"N)
Connection through MTN
Local Time 05 May, 2012 05:49 PM (UTC +01:00)
Net Speed DSL
Area Code -
IDD Code 234
ZIP Code -
Weather Station MUSHIN (NIXX0014)
Mobile Country Code (MCC) -
Mobile Network Code (MNC) -
Carrier Name -
0][/size]


"as you can see the location is Nigeria.

Here is the copy of the letter it came from

"Hello honey,

how was your night, have print the money back paper and taking it to them now
i love you "
partyanimal888
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 11:08 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Gronda Martron - Grondamartron@yahoo.com

Postby partyanimal888 on Sat May 05, 2012 5:00 pm

"here is another photo it is from the personal collection of Gronda Martron or Andrew Mark

<pic removed>
Last edited by partyanimal888 on Sat May 05, 2012 5:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
partyanimal888
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 11:08 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Gronda Martron - Grondamartron@yahoo.com

Postby partyanimal888 on Sat May 05, 2012 5:04 pm

"another picture from his personal collection.
"Gronda Martron or Andrew mark"

<pic removed>

"on this picture he goes by Gronda Larry, and has a profile on facebook"
partyanimal888
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 11:08 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Micheal King, micheal_king3290@yahoo.com

Postby partyanimal888 on Sat May 05, 2012 5:11 pm

"here is the pic of Micheal King"

<pic removed>
partyanimal888
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 11:08 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Micheal King, micheal_king3290@yahoo.com

Postby partyanimal888 on Sat May 05, 2012 5:50 pm

Here is a personal pic of Mr. Mike King, Micheal King.


<pic removed>
partyanimal888
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 11:08 pm


Bookmark and Share




Re: Micheal King, micheal_king3290@yahoo.com

Postby Marisa on Sat May 05, 2012 10:44 pm

taken from:
http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewto ... 7&start=30
posted by Myra.

partyanimal888, were you in contact with him or you are just copying Scamwarners?? :thinking:
User avatar
Marisa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15340
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: lost in Muguland....


Bookmark and Share




Re: Gronda Martron - Grondamartron@yahoo.com

Postby Marisa on Sat May 05, 2012 10:49 pm

User avatar
Marisa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15340
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: lost in Muguland....


Bookmark and Share




Re: Micheal King, micheal_king3290@yahoo.com

Postby Myra on Sat May 05, 2012 10:53 pm

if quoting from other sites it should be made properly :lol:

the pic of the previous post belongs to
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id= 100003630116097
name Mike King
this profile is not accessible by the email address provided

sure a scammer too, but not the Micheal King belonging to this thread

BTW, the forum rules of RS don't apply to the site the pic is copied from
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16250
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Next

Return to White Males

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: honeyboo58, Roxik51 and 32 guests