scammers with pictures of Kerry Degman

African scammers posing as white men.

scammers with pictures of Kerry Degman

Postby Myra on Thu Jun 07, 2012 2:49 pm

datinglovenet.com
justmic
- male
- dallas, USA
- English, English, English
- Have no children
Description:
Brown Eyes, darkBrown Hair, Letter L, Muscular, Short Hair, Under 6' 3,i am simple and easy going.i mind my business and i don't give a shit,if you care to know more mail me at micscott_3@live.com

Image
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16143
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Micheal, micscott_3@live.com diff. pics

Postby Myra on Thu Jun 07, 2012 2:58 pm

4ppl .com
justmicheal
Age: 39
I am a: Man
Location: Genoa, CO, US
Birthday: 14.04.1973
Looking for: Woman
Relationship: Woman
Language: English

About me
I am a simple and a very nice guy but don't take my been nice as me been foolish.if you care to know more just ask me......I just join this site and I don't really know how it works.you can add me up on msn chat micscott_3@live.com so we can talk and get to know each other,or you can add me to your yahoo messanger list franklinferdinard@yahoo.com..micheal

Image

pics show an ex-wrestler and basball player - since his knee injury a model Kerry Degman
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16143
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Franklin Ferdinand, franklinferdinard@yahoo.com

Postby Myra on Thu Jun 07, 2012 3:13 pm

facebook.com
Franklin Ferdinard
Lives in Luanda, Angola :mrgreen:
From Dallas, Texas

About Franklin
I am easy going and i mind my business.

yahoo avatar again stolen from Kerry Degman's portfolio

Image
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16143
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share




Re: Mark Fisher, micscott_3@live.com diff. pics

Postby Myra on Mon Jun 11, 2012 6:07 am

Hello,how are u?.sorry that I reply late,haven't check my mail for a long time.I thought u wanted to add me on gtalk messanger.
Can I know about u with some pictures.


Image

Received: from [82.145.208.221]
Date: Sun, 10 Jun 2012
From: franklin Ferdinard <franklinferdinard@yahoo.com>

IP: 82.145.208.221
Hostname: z32-08.opera-mini.net
Organization: Opera Software ASA
Services: Confirmed proxy server
Country: Satellite Provider
User avatar
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor
 
Posts: 16143
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:10 pm
Location: Nunavut


Bookmark and Share





Return to White Males

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: fuctifino, Google [Bot], Marisa and 24 guests