soulover73@hotmail.com

African scammers posing as white men. Leave your comments here

Moderators: red zora, FrumpyBB

Craig Starer is also Cliff Stone?

Postby weeze179030 on Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:30 pm

I came across this guy on a UK based website and he was calling himself Cliff Stone. I know this was the same guy as he used one of his email addresses - soulover73@hotmail.com - that's how I found him on this site. I am glad I found this site as it has confirmed my suspicions about this guy.
We chatted over a few months in which time he went on business to Nigeria - alarm bells start ringing in the distance - and then after about a month there he starts to ask me for money and for me to collect money etc - alarm bells are deafening me now - needless to say I refused all requests and think how lucky I am to escape him. However, one thing I will say is that I haven't seen the pictures that he was using at the time anywhere on this site. Fortunately I have kept them and post them here for you. I do know that he has signed up for singles365.com using one of these pics but I am going to alert the site administrator as soon as I get off this site.
Image


Image


Image

I hope this is useful to at least someone out there.
Goodluck
weeze179030
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:14 pm

Craig Starer

Postby cypresstx on Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:43 pm

I am a bit confused on your post regarding Craig Starer, the pictures that you have posted of Cliff Jones do not look anything like any of the pics that Craig Starer has been using. I was not sure if you were trying to say that he was going by Craig Starer or that he was using a picture of Craig Starer and then revealed another picture with this new guy Cliff Jones. Would you please clarify I am so confused :silly:
cypresstx
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 2:18 pm
Location: suburbia

Postby Marisa on Tue Feb 12, 2008 1:26 am

This is in reference to this post:
http://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=32

the guy uses the same e-mail address as Craig Starter, this is the same scumbag, but this time he uses a different set of pictures.

Since we group them by pictures (and not by e-mails or names) I splitted it into a separate topic.

:smile:
User avatar
Marisa
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 8777
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: am not from nigeria okay


Bookmark and Share

cliff stone

Postby mogwop1 on Tue May 27, 2008 11:49 am

I too have been speaking to this guy so called cliffstone, thanks you guys for alerting me to him!!!!!! xx :eek:
mogwop1
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 27, 2008 10:53 am
Location: dumfries


Return to White Males

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: red zora and 9 guests