scammers with pictures of Annie from FH

African scammers posing as white women.

Trisha Sokoya

Postby dragonrider69 on Sat Sep 06, 2008 3:10 pm

Was just contacted by this person. It contacted my from DMF and going by the name of Elizebeth. gege33
- 33 y/o female
- birmingham, USA
- English, English, English
- trader

hello, i am elizabeth i saw your profile and i am interested in it,cos i saw so many qualities in your pics in which i am so interested in a man.u can add me to your msn messanger list, this my email address: elizabeth4aina@hotmail.com .
bye
take care
I SPEAK ENGLISH

tells me she is in Switzerland buying gold and diamonds, but cannot find what she is looking for. Now going to Nigeria to look.
Image

Image

Image
User avatar
dragonrider69
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 2:40 am
Location: USA


Bookmark and Share




Postby dragonrider69 on Sat Sep 06, 2008 4:18 pm

Finally got "it" to send me an email.

Received: from BLU142-W42 ([65.55.116.72])
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 08:39:27 -0700
Message-ID:
Return-Path: elizabeth4aina@hotmail.com
X-Originating-IP: [80.255.61.29]
From: elizabeth aina
User avatar
dragonrider69
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 2:40 am
Location: USA


Bookmark and Share




Postby ricks45 on Sat Sep 06, 2008 4:40 pm

X-Originating-IP: [80.255.61.29]

That IP is from Lagos Nigeria :eek:
User avatar
ricks45
Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2008 3:39 pm
Location: Presently at Hurricane Central!


Bookmark and Share




Janet Cares in Myspace

Postby zorro on Wed Sep 10, 2008 6:16 am

Now she is in Myspace as a Janet, 28 from Chickago:

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu ... =412087907

Hi,
Am Janet Cares by name am from U.S.A Illinoise State Chicago City...............but presently in West Africa Nigeria with my sick mother taking good care of her, am new to this site and i was just checking out men's profile on the site so i came across your profile and i found it very interesting so i decided to contact you if we can both be friends.............so here is my personal contact where you can get me if you wish to be a friend of mine janetcares02@hotmail.com also you can add me to your yahoo IM if you wish to chat with me janetcares02........so will be looking forward to hear back from you or you can get back to me with your email address so that i can email you and tell you more about myself.
Janet Cares....



Image
...to see or to wait and see - that is the question!
User avatar
zorro
Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2007 7:10 pm


Bookmark and Share




Postby Skeet on Wed Sep 10, 2008 6:20 pm

Heck,theres a new profile with her pic's everyday on DMF :roll:
And they all end up on the scammer list within a day! :eek:

am sooo tired of seeing that ugly green sweater! ;)
User avatar
Skeet
VIP Poster
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 6:09 pm


Bookmark and Share




Postby irish327 on Tue Sep 16, 2008 8:10 pm

olivia jackson


no longer emailing as olivia_happycute01@yahoo.com (as far as I know)

is now:

oliviajackson34@yahoo.com

my boyfriend's been scammed by her a long long time.... :( I was finally able to convince him she's not real when I found this site. I recognized "her" pictures. Thank God for Google, and getting him to tell me her last name.

Money for "her" was sent to some other guy he thought was his friend. He's talked to both on the phone almost every day for the past few years, so there are people working together to pull off "Olivia's" sob story. They're great actors, because he got sucked right in and believed every word.

Parents killed, trapped in Nigeria, needs to pay her father's debt, or go to prison, embassy won't help, no friends or family, and he's the "ONLY" one who will help her. Yadda Yadda Yadda.... if she goes to prison she'll die there, because she'll get raped and beaten to death, and contract TB and HIV...

The accomplice also gave him a promise of a job if he agrees to travel to Nigeria.
irish327
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:29 am


Bookmark and Share




Postby Skeet on Tue Sep 16, 2008 10:51 pm

The accomplice also gave him a promise of a job if he agrees to travel to Nigeria.
He goes there,he'll never be seen again.
User avatar
Skeet
VIP Poster
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 6:09 pm


Bookmark and Share




Postby irish327 on Wed Sep 17, 2008 3:44 am

oh, believe me... I know!

I've told him this many times... and the thought of it terrifies me to tears. His mom and I agree that if he went we'd never see him again.

But the guy, Ikenna something, is always coming up w/ excuses as to why he can't send the airline ticket, or WU back to my bf. (Apparently a sum of the money he sent there through the past, was put into a "loan account" which would all go back to him, for travel to Nigeria, visas, etc... it does NOT make sense!) So, therefore, going to Africa keeps getting pushed back.

He's always insisted that THESE people were NOT scamming him....and are his friends. And that scammers are giving real people in real situations a bad name.

When I found out "Olivia's" last name, I didn't hesitate to investigate... found this site, recognized her photo from the ones on his computer. Felt sick, but also felt a sigh of relief. Showed him the proof he couldn't deny.

He may not be totally 100% convinced, but he's damn close... But for being wrapped up in someone's drama for several years, even when it's not real.... you begin to care, and then to suddenly find the truth... It's hard to turn your back and say "F--- off."

and I don't think he plans to go to Africa any longer. At least I keep praying.
irish327
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:29 am


Bookmark and Share




Postby Skeet on Wed Sep 17, 2008 4:02 am

He may not be totally 100% convinced, but he's damn close
Did you show him where the photo's of "Annie" come from?
Theres a link to her FocusHawaii portfilio posted,maybe you should copy it and give it to him!?
User avatar
Skeet
VIP Poster
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 6:09 pm


Bookmark and Share




Postby PaddyFields on Sat Sep 27, 2008 6:22 pm

vervnila1000@yahoo.com , Vernila Benson
"If you can't dazzle them with brilliance , baffle them with bulls**t"
User avatar
PaddyFields
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 499
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 5:57 am
Location: UK


Bookmark and Share




Lilian John as gerti001 and gerti01 on richorbeautiful.com

Postby concern on Fri Oct 10, 2008 9:55 pm

Duplicate pics Deleted AN
Note: I wasn't allowed to see the profile but age 27 years
I also have problem of limit usage of my pc that I can't
open the forum pages to find the match of picture or name in
order to put this report in the same.
concern
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2008 8:13 pm


Bookmark and Share




Postby Skeet on Fri Oct 10, 2008 10:32 pm

concern, We all know "Annie" so it wasn't a problem finding the thread ;)
Do you have an e-mail addy for this one?


geez...am so tired of seeing that green sweater! :sigh:
User avatar
Skeet
VIP Poster
 
Posts: 705
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 6:09 pm


Bookmark and Share




ugly green sweater

Postby zorro on Thu Oct 16, 2008 2:32 pm

The ugly green sweater shows up in Myspace once again. Now it is a Katie Smith, 32 years and from the UK.

Her profile is http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu ... =162611331

Her IP is 41.204.224.41, Abuja, Nigeria.

Her email is katiesmith_01@yahoo.com

Her pictures:

Image


<Duplicate Photos removed/Mod>

(Except this one ;))
...to see or to wait and see - that is the question!
User avatar
zorro
Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2007 7:10 pm


Bookmark and Share




Hannah - han smith - hansmith23@yahoo.com

Postby Mister X on Sun Nov 16, 2008 4:00 am

Hannah - han smith - hansmith23@yahoo.com

IP: 41.219.253.90 = Nigeria / Lagos
IP: 41.219.216.198 = Nigeria / Lagos

IP address [?]: 41.219.253.90
IP address country:ip address flag Nigeria
IP address state: Lagos
IP address city: Lagos
ISP of this IP [?]: Starcomms Nigeria (v4 allocation)

=

hi hope cool ?how is every thing over there,we dont have time to chat i wait 4 u last 9nite just let me no more abount you ok and send your pic to me ok
bye han

=

Hi!
with reference to your mail @ soulmatefind.com.you know what? I'm trying this out to see what kind of possibilities we have online,i will be glad if you are upfront and honest but a great personality will spark my interest in you.I would like to learn more about you...that is IF you're genuine, funny, fun, open-minded, intelligent, down-to-earth, goal-oriented, romantic, driven, kind, smart, out-going yet easy-going.
I'm a fun loving, spontaneous woman who likes to go out dancing, go for a stroll along the inner harbor, or have a nice dinner somewhere. I also like to curl up at home with some takeout and a movie.if you will love to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously,having an easygoing personality. Most importantly you must be dependable and is open to the idea of a serious long term relationship. If you like what you've read so far, I'd love to hear from you soonest

lots of love

Hannah.

=

** this is for now the info i have, still no pictures
User avatar
Mister X
Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 208
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2008 4:15 pm
Location: Always looking over LADs shoulder


Bookmark and Share




Postby PaddyFields on Sun Nov 16, 2008 10:11 am

Hannah Smith (using photos stolen from Focus Hawaii )

Image


Image


Image
"If you can't dazzle them with brilliance , baffle them with bulls**t"
User avatar
PaddyFields
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 499
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 5:57 am
Location: UK


Bookmark and Share




PreviousNext

Return to White Females

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests