Nurudeen, Jubril Law, Vivian Brown

African scammers posing as black women. Leave your comments here

Moderator: &TheHorseYouRodeInOn

Nurudeen, Jubril Law, Vivian Brown

Postby darkman on Tue Jan 16, 2007 1:37 am

Image

hope_you_are_the_one0022@yahoo.com
68.142.236.100

thsi one wants money to come and a calling card to her ur sweet voice.
darkman
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:21 pm
Location: hazelwood Mo

Postby Marisa on Mon Mar 12, 2007 7:59 am

goes by trustone on soulmatefind:

hello. i am hellen and i will like to know much about you and i really love your profile too.i am on yahoo messanger now so can we chat now hellen_nurat@yahoo.com please add me now ok and i will be waitng for you online now ok
I don't come here often, so please do NOT send PMs to me, as they might not be read and answered.
User avatar
Marisa
Romancescam Creator
 
Posts: 5776
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: hanging around here sometimes

Nurudeen

Postby Taker#2 on Wed Mar 14, 2007 2:17 am

This Scammer has many names & profiles,she was using Mary Nurdeen,new blood2g50,Asihia(or) Aisha fauzi,and was using a photo of a girl in mingles.com called Hellokay1@yahoo.com This is a man & woman team working together,I have a post on her in here and also some photos.If you go on search here in Romance Scams and put her name in you"ll see more about her. Watch her,shes Smoothe,but Taker#2 is Smarter. She tried me i played with her head a bit,then Posted her.
Taker#2 Says Damn the Scammers.!
Taker#2
Senior Poster
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 6:54 am

New info on this Particular Scammer

Postby GohanSS2 on Thu Mar 29, 2007 11:02 pm

On
www.Blacklooker.com
This is copy of her pm to me
FROM: honest_vic
DATE: 25 Mar 2007, 7:22 am
SUBJECTS: hello

hello
how are you doing? i hope you are doing very good and if you dont mine chating with me i am on yahoo messenger and this is my id you can add me there and page me there okay honest_vic2007@yahoo.com

I just got this site from a fellow user and was looking threw profiles and wanted pass on the information about this scammer so people are aware of her new name and yahoo screen name.

I would hope stop anyone for falling into her scam...
Last edited by GohanSS2 on Fri Mar 30, 2007 8:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
GohanSS2
New Poster
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 10:54 pm
Location: Titusville Fl.

hellen_nurat@yahoo.com

Postby Taker#2 on Fri Mar 30, 2007 12:13 am

Thank you for the info,on this Pig,i have seen this photo of her on Romance Scams,she has many photos, some i posted,about 2 mabey 3 weeks ago about her,She is using or was using a photo of a very pretty girl called Hellokay1 in Mingles.co,as a cover for the other names she goes by.
She;s a crafty Bitch,evil to the core,ive come to the conclusion that her and Sandraneedreallove are working as a team,& may be one & the same person,as they both hit me the same day,& i did not send them an invite to my address. :?: However i sent them both a small token of Of Dis appreciating for their unlawful entry into my inst message i use,Wonder how their computers worked after that.!! :wink:
This pig here also goes as Mary fauzi, and Asiza sediu,i beleive is the right spelling.
But I think Marsia has her posted in the Scammers photos in here,Plus if you see Mary Nurdeen posted by Taker#2 look at it too as photo of the girl from Mingles .com is there as well as a photo supposedly of this thing.
It;s a man & woman team from what ive been piecing together here & there on her.As if you block Mary fauzie, on the block list it will show up as Mary+fauzi.
Think i have all this in my other post on her.
Thanks again,Taker#2 says have a Great Day.& Damn The Scammers.!
Taker#2
Senior Poster
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 6:54 am

I hope someone catches her

Postby GohanSS2 on Fri Mar 30, 2007 8:42 pm

I will tell you i'm sure she will keep going with her profile on Blacklooker.com so hope people will view this and be warned...
GohanSS2
New Poster
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 10:54 pm
Location: Titusville Fl.

vivian_brown4all

Postby nycreporter0401 on Sun Jun 24, 2007 5:23 am

hi .. this is a Nigerian scammer that personally tricked me .. to be honest with you .. i did not know about any of this until things sounded weird .. so i did a research on her screen name "vivian_brown4all" and i found someone on this site explaining the same scam she was trying to do to me ..

i felt soooo stupid .. but now i want people to know about this ..

ok .. so here are the details

her YAHOO screen name is vivian_brown4all
her email is vivian_brown4all@yahoo.com
this is her phone number in nigeria 011-234-806-7644-715

she claims that her father died in a plane crash .. and that she is in nigeria to recover and she wants to meet you for marriage and romance

i even asked her for her phone number coz i was kina suspecious .. and i did call her .. coz i was thinking there wont be anyone on the other side .. but she (or someone) actually picked up .. and she sounded like someone with a European accent ..

strangggggggggge ... anyway ... i hope i did not make a mistake by calling her ... do they have ways to track your phone number back???

i have attached some of her pics .. i am sure that is not really her pics .. but so that people become aware of this scam artist ..


Image

Image
[/img]
Image
nycreporter0401
New Poster
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 5:11 am
Location: NYC

YOU WONT BELEIVE THIS

Postby nycreporter0401 on Sun Jun 24, 2007 10:04 am

hey guys ... sooo following up on my postings above .. she actually CALLED ME in the morning!!!!!

i dont know how she got my phone number when i called an international number!!!

now i am worried what is next??? any advice what i can do????

should i disconnect my phone or change it? would she be able to get my account information (i.e. address ??) ???

ANY SUGGESTIONS???
nycreporter0401
New Poster
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 5:11 am
Location: NYC

Postby Pete on Sun Jun 24, 2007 4:20 pm

'she' didn't call you! some female did pretending to be the girl in the pic.
you're better off igoring her.
if she called your home phone its easy to find it on the net with your full name.
tell her to leave you alone. you know its a scam. don't point them to this report.
you may want to think about how much personal information you gave them.

maybe change all your passwords.

Please donate to this board.


Fake people, real criminals!
http://Dragonladies.org (message board)
http://Dragonladies.org/dragonladies (Asian Scammer Gallery)
User avatar
Pete
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2073
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 8:02 pm
Location: at the beach, playing 'beach blanket bingo'!

Postby nycreporter0401 on Mon Jun 25, 2007 7:20 am

hey Pete .. she did call me in the morning and i did tell her to leave me alone .. but i did not want to take a chance .. so i called vonage and i changed my home phone number (its an internet phone thing) ... so now i feel a bit more reliefed

i just cant believe i fell for this woman ...

and you know what is funny .... her voice was kina very weird .. as if it is a computer voice or a syntheized voice or something .. sounded almost scarey ..

may be she is a man .. who is using computers to disguise himself as a woman ..

does anyone know of this type of scam?
nycreporter0401
New Poster
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 5:11 am
Location: NYC

Postby Marisa on Mon Jun 25, 2007 11:12 pm

most of them are men pretending to be women. Some of them can find a woman accomplice to make the phone calls, but this one probably couldn't so had to try and change his voice.
I don't come here often, so please do NOT send PMs to me, as they might not be read and answered.
User avatar
Marisa
Romancescam Creator
 
Posts: 5776
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: hanging around here sometimes

Jennifer J David AKA JubrilLaw2 or Damselsinglepet

Postby JollyRats on Fri Aug 03, 2007 11:21 pm

Currently trying to scam me as Jennifer J David of Ikeja, Nigeria. Wants me to pay for her passport renewal.
Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
JollyRats
Senior Poster
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 11:14 pm

Postby Pete on Fri Aug 03, 2007 11:42 pm

Email address???

Chat ID???

Is there an existing thread where these pictures are being used?

Marisa remembers many of the pics..I don't.

Please donate to this board.


Fake people, real criminals!
http://Dragonladies.org (message board)
http://Dragonladies.org/dragonladies (Asian Scammer Gallery)
User avatar
Pete
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2073
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 8:02 pm
Location: at the beach, playing 'beach blanket bingo'!

Postby JollyRats on Sat Aug 04, 2007 5:28 am

mail is jluvly1978@hotmail.com, phone should be 23480-663-06856.
MSN IM screen name is Jennifer.
Met her on e-harmoney, said she got kicked off for not sending V.P. nude photos :) I had heard that before and told her so and that I thought she looked like a duck and quacked like a duck so therefore she must be a duck (I.E. scammer). She cried, yada, yada, yada. I played along to see when she would ask for money and it didn't take long. She said she had two weeks til graduation with a degree in accounting and all the money her poor dead parents gave her is tied up in shipment of chemicals she ordered to resell. Wants me to pay for her passport renewall (for starters I'm sure) so she can come home to America and we can live happily ever after, LOL.
User avatar
JollyRats
Senior Poster
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 11:14 pm

Another name for Nurudeen,

Postby redsoxman on Sun Sep 02, 2007 3:47 pm

I'm very disappointed to see her as a scammer! Calls herself Iryn Nathan, now. I shall be Very careful (I spect all super attractive women that want me, anyways!)
redsoxman
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 3:23 pm
Location: Southern, ME

Next

Return to Black Females

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests