scammers with pictures of Bella from FH

African scammers posing as white women. Leave your comments here

Moderator: &TheHorseYouRodeInOn

scammers with pictures of Bella from FH

Postby Marisa on Mon Jun 26, 2006 12:26 pm

Post your comments about this scammer:

Image

Page on Romancescam.com:
http://www.romancescam.com/album/thumbn ... ?album=149

This scammer steals pictures of Bella aka Joleen:
http://www.focushawaii.com/model-talent ... oleenx.htm
User avatar
Marisa
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 9381
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: united state of americans


Bookmark and Share

Kate and Tracy

Postby Marisa on Mon Aug 14, 2006 4:54 pm

reposted, by bongart

so we have two new profiles for a well used picture

http://profiles.yahoo.com/kate_smith157
and
http://profiles.yahoo.com/devine_maria_ca

The second one... tracy aka marie, fell in love with me after about an hour... of course she couldn't remember a single detail about me the next day.

This pic is listed in the database with a host of other yahoo identities
User avatar
Marisa
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 9381
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: united state of americans


Bookmark and Share

Postby Marisa on Tue Aug 15, 2006 5:52 pm

reposted, by rixfix1

well, i don't know if i'm doing this right, it's my first time here, but under the picture of shola martin, she now uses the name sarah, with a yahoo profile under sunsetinessex@yahoo.com. she contacted me through elitemate, with the handle salsawoman. i hope this helps someone.
User avatar
Marisa
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 9381
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: united state of americans


Bookmark and Share

Postby spooky94133 on Wed Aug 30, 2006 6:55 am

Met on Friend Finder. Don't remember which one.
Used the name Ellian. Last known location was Nigeria.
Chats on messenger using love_sex009@yahoo.com.
Wanted money to pay the hotel bill.
Last image used http://www.romancescam.com/album/displayimage.php?album=149&pos=4.
spooky94133
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:35 am

Saw this "piece of filth" on .....

Postby Alberta on Mon Sep 04, 2006 3:00 pm

Hello,

I ONLY saw her "Ashley" photo on www.meetyourgreens.com - as Hello, but I never sent her any messages. meet your greens has a lot of Nigerian and Russian scamers; the Russkies use obvious wrong USA city names, like Chekobsary, Illinois (huh?).

Just so you all know, do not fall victim to 'anyone' who loves you within two emails and does not answer your personal questions.

Alberta
Alberta
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 2:14 pm

Postby mightyjoe on Sun Sep 10, 2006 12:11 am

i have seen this girl too some where but dont remember where.. have never talk with her..
mightyjoe
New Poster
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 7:57 pm

Postby Marisa on Mon Sep 11, 2006 5:22 am

reposted, by koolhandluke

Just of warning my friends. I have been contacted by a "rose williams" on Yahoo messenger under the callsign of "rosebrain_2002" They will start talking 2 u and within about 15 mins the person, whom u are talking 2, will post pics from a website "FocusHawaii.com". Most of the female people are on a swimsuit page and the one I had sent to me was from "Jamie" page. This lady depicted in the pics is a legitamate model and maybe she doesn't know how her pics are being used.
The person doing the contacting says that they are falling in love with you and want to meet you They want to know where in the world you live.Then they will contact you on how much it will cost from their airport to ur major airport. They say they will have to contact their agent . Gone away for about 5 mins or so and then they are back with an amount.

DON'T GET SUCKERED IN


If ANYONE gets contacted by the following emails or yahoo messenger iD's pls post at this sight.

BE CAREFUL AND SEND NO MONEY TO THESE CRIMINALS. REPORT THEM TO UR COUNTRY'S FEDERAL POLICE.

Good luck and God Bless.
User avatar
Marisa
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 9381
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: united state of americans


Bookmark and Share

Postby skroy on Tue Oct 31, 2006 2:45 am

I know her as Lilian Carl from Benin Republic. Claims to work in an orphange and needs money for bills. Of course, she's also ready to fly over and love you forever........if you provide the airfare. :) Like Marisa said....they fall in love almost instantly, and can have a dollar amount for you within minutes!! If memory serves, I think her yahoo ID was lizzycarl_77
skroy
Senior Poster
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 2:01 am
Location: Pennsylvania

Postby T.C on Tue Oct 31, 2006 8:16 am

Also uses the name Jessica Lizy
T.C
New Poster
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 1:32 pm

Postby Marisa on Sat Jan 13, 2007 9:13 am

reposted, by eric:

at it again under new alias Tina Heil [heiltina@yahoo.com] been speaking with her for a couple of months,
Image Image Image Image
User avatar
Marisa
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 9381
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: united state of americans


Bookmark and Share

Postby DontScamMe on Fri Jan 19, 2007 7:26 pm

Hi, I too have been contacted by this so called scammer. She emailed me on www.soulmatefind.com, her email is lzzy234@yahoo.com. She didn't seem to be a scammer, we emailed a few times and and instant messeged a few times, but she didn't ask for any money or anything like that as of yet... if I continue talking to her, and she does something like this, I will let you all know. Kind of sucks, I think I liked this girl... at least in the photo :)

DontScamMe
DontScamMe
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 7:03 pm

Postby DontScamMe on Sun Jan 21, 2007 3:57 am

Well, some new info on this scammer. She actually hasn't scammed me, but I was talking to her the other day and mentioned why she used the picture of Diana Williams on this site and she gave me the excuse that she is new to Internet dating scene and was going to tell me about it but didn't. Funny, she uploaded a picture to me that was supposed to be the real her, but not sure if it is now because I just saw a profile of hers on dating site www.single123.com which I'm currently on also. I emailed the webmaster of that site to warn them about her. Well I definately now know not to respond to people who are associated in Nigeria!

DontScamMe
DontScamMe
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 7:03 pm

Postby MIT61 on Sun Jan 21, 2007 3:06 pm

I've talked to this one back in June 06, Was going by the name Katrin Jones. E-mail addy katrinjones04@yahoo.com. Contacted me on True.com Said she was in The UK IP showed Nigeria. Gave me a phone number that also traced to Nigeria 2348066149774. Got rid of her quick.

Thought that she was one cutie :D
User avatar
MIT61
VIP Poster
 
Posts: 819
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:50 pm

Postby DontScamMe on Sun Jan 21, 2007 9:40 pm

That's odd. She told me she didn't have a phone number. DId you end up calling her?

DontScamMe
DontScamMe
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 7:03 pm

Postby wayne on Sun Jan 21, 2007 10:11 pm

The pictures are probably used by dozens of different scammers, maybe even hundreds. I very much doubt the scammer MIT61 talked to was the same one you did or the ones I have. They just used the same pictures of the model is all.
User avatar
wayne
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5012
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 9:01 am


Bookmark and Share

Next

Return to White Females

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: sspassport and 9 guests