Jummy Zach

African scammers posing as black women. Leave your comments here

Moderator: &TheHorseYouRodeInOn

Jummy Zach

Postby Marisa on Mon Jun 26, 2006 12:38 pm

Post your comments about this scammer:

Image

Page on Romancescam.com:
http://www.romancescam.com/album/thumbn ... ?album=147

Comments archives on Romancescam.com:
http://www.romancescam.com/album/albums ... mments.htm

This scammer steals pictures of Lei C:
http://www.focushawaii.com/model-talent/LeiC/LeiC.htm
User avatar
Marisa
Romancescam Creator
 
Posts: 5776
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: hanging around here sometimes

iNFO

Postby darkman on Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:23 pm

also goes under the email of:lanessa477lana@yahoo.com.
Last edited by darkman on Tue Nov 07, 2006 7:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
darkman
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:21 pm
Location: hazelwood Mo

Postby puterpro on Sat Aug 05, 2006 8:00 pm

Found and reported three "new" scam profiles (lonelybaby0cakes, Heartbroken19515 and lonelybbaby0cake) with same photo from different cities on Match.com this past week. The crooks behind this scam are relentless.
puterpro
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 6:35 pm

Postby Marisa on Wed Aug 30, 2006 10:55 am

reposted, by Ottawan:

I'm new here and don't get all the procedures. Sorry I hope this helps.


Image

Photo bucket above Yahoo profile below


http://profiles.yahoo.com/erica24luv_ma ... =7.5.0.819
erica24luv_mary's Yahoo! profile

I have also seen a different pic in the same swimsuit in HOTORNOT She approached me as "knowing me" while I was looed into hoverspot. She contacted me on yahoo messenger. My ID showed me online and my YM iD is posted. Allegedly from Nashvill TN Called herself Erica Jack



Image

This picture is also on Hotornot
I don't come here often, so please do NOT send PMs to me, as they might not be read and answered.
User avatar
Marisa
Romancescam Creator
 
Posts: 5776
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: hanging around here sometimes

webdate

Postby midniteramblr on Mon Sep 04, 2006 1:20 am

this photo appears on webdate as Lonleyweb6 fro, bowdoin ME

Image
midniteramblr
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 4:08 pm

Postby Marisa on Sun Oct 08, 2006 7:21 am

reposted, by Lentoosmart


Hi Every one
I have recieved my fair share of these scammers and here is a new one, the user is on Yahoo messenger and you can check her out ...reallove4arealman name is Lizzy Zico she says she from the States but when I asked her a few questions it got too hot for her and she started calling me all kinds of Names, poor girl. she could not answere simple questions but I have a list of 26 now on my computer, not all are online any more. I will try to add the rest of them in time.
All the best,
Cheers Len.
I don't come here often, so please do NOT send PMs to me, as they might not be read and answered.
User avatar
Marisa
Romancescam Creator
 
Posts: 5776
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: hanging around here sometimes

Funkymogul@yahoo.com

Postby Differentwon on Tue Oct 24, 2006 8:45 am

The scammer who was in touch with me confessed he was a guy in his 40s when I confronted him about the pictures he had sent. Sadly, we had been chatting and emailing for over a year before I suspected something was wrong. I had sent a small amount of money a few months ago and grew suspicious when I was told that "she" had been robbed and her arm broken. But he never asked me to replace the money.

He was using the name Gbenga Ijilade
No24 orita agbowo
u.i, ibandan.
oyo state
nigeria.

Phone: +2348057093087
Email: funkymogul@yahoo.com

The guy was good. I really wasn't suspicious that it was a scammer or that "she" was really a he until just recently.
Differentwon
New Poster
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 8:28 am
Location: San Francisco Bay Area

IP

Postby darkman on Tue Oct 24, 2006 9:36 pm

TRy to get their IP address when u email them,
go to http://www.ip2state.com

most come from California or new york.

go for the online free trail and paste their IP's in.
darkman
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:21 pm
Location: hazelwood Mo

IP is from Nigeria

Postby Differentwon on Wed Oct 25, 2006 6:55 am

The IP on most recent email is 80.255.58.162, which comes up as "REASSIGNMENT TO FATE INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER NIGERIA."
Differentwon
New Poster
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 8:28 am
Location: San Francisco Bay Area

Check this out

Postby darkman on Wed Oct 25, 2006 6:42 pm

also if u check some of their IPs, they come from California,Sunnyvale.

Pretty interesting.
darkman
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:21 pm
Location: hazelwood Mo

Postby wayne on Wed Oct 25, 2006 6:47 pm

80.255.58.162 is Nigeria via a satellite provider. The California one would be, at a guess, a Gmail or Hotmail account they're sending from maybe?
User avatar
wayne
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3802
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 9:01 am
Location: Now only biting the heads off jelly babies.

iNFO

Postby darkman on Wed Oct 25, 2006 6:59 pm

i would thik so. I met this person while back online, when i told her she was a scammer she told me it was her sister and i havrnt heard a word back yet. Must of made her angry.

when they email u. respond with this message to them:
With respect to myself and humiliation to you here is my answer:
I am sorry but I cannot take active participation in your generous request.
I?ve already helped Mickey Mouse to save Disneyworld.
I?ve already helped Superman avoid kryptonite.
I?ve also helped Mr. Goodbar to buy a chocolate factory, Mamadou who needed a residency permit in Alaska and Uncle Ben who needed to secure more rice paddies.
For the moment I am occupied with Harry Potter who has upset the goblet
of fire and now it's
everywhere.

I am sure you understand that I cannot be everywhere at the same time. Especially as Spiderman needs me to go to his aid, he strangled himself in his web while trying to violate Snow White AND the 7 dwarves at the same time! Not only that, but now Father Christmas is refusing to return each year.
I would advise you to call upon your government; it needs money right now and would be, I am sure, happy to help.

My sincere condolences.

Sincerely yours,




PS. By opening this email you have now installed an undetectable
stealth spybot service on your computer, you can try and find it but you never will. It was developed by the CIA and now they, the FBI,
your local law enforcement and your government are watching every move you make, every breath you take, every heart you break we are watching you.
PPS. To remove this spybot software you must delete your hard drive and reinstall the operating system. But this is no guarantee. To be absolutely sure, remove this computer from the network and destroy it. Please recycle responsibly.
darkman
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:21 pm
Location: hazelwood Mo

Postby Marisa on Thu Oct 26, 2006 7:47 am

In California, Sunnyvale is located:

YAHOO!!!!!


OrgName: Yahoo
OrgID: YHOO
Address: 701 First Ave
City: Sunnyvale
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94089
Country: US

comon, darkman!! ;) LOL
I don't come here often, so please do NOT send PMs to me, as they might not be read and answered.
User avatar
Marisa
Romancescam Creator
 
Posts: 5776
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: hanging around here sometimes

IP

Postby darkman on Thu Oct 26, 2006 2:44 pm

ill let u go and get her. Just post a pic of ur real face for me.
darkman
Very Frequent Poster
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 2:21 pm
Location: hazelwood Mo

Postby wayne on Thu Oct 26, 2006 3:53 pm

Marisa wrote:In California, Sunnyvale is located:

YAHOO!!!!!


Well I was close. I knew it was one of the ISPs, just got the wrong one :oops:
User avatar
wayne
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3802
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 9:01 am
Location: Now only biting the heads off jelly babies.

Next

Return to Black Females

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest