scammers with pictures of Lauren from FH

African scammers posing as white women. Leave your comments here

Moderator: &TheHorseYouRodeInOn

scammers with pictures of Lauren from FH

Postby Marisa on Mon Jun 26, 2006 2:29 pm

Post your comments about this scammer:

Image

Page on Romancescam.com:
http://www.romancescam.com/album/thumbn ... ?album=111

This scammer steals pictures of Lauren:
http://www.focushawaii.com/model-talent ... lauren.htm
User avatar
Marisa
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 9454
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: united state of americans


Bookmark and Share

Now goes by Paula Adu

Postby odysseus on Wed Jun 28, 2006 2:01 pm

Her new email address is paula_adu@yahoo.com
odysseus
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 1:22 pm

latest scam names/profile

Postby cmr584 on Sat Jul 15, 2006 11:58 pm

"She" contacted me from this myspace profile:
clickhere

This was the text of the original message:
Subject: Meeting You
Body: Hello how are you doing there today am Kelly from Bronx Ny 26 female single and looking.I am new here in Myspace world hoping to meet one great guy who will melt my heart.I'm an easy going person that loves life.I enjoy spending time with my family as well. I have high family values and believe thateveyone should. I tend to be shy at first but once you get to know me I can be real freindly.I take the time to notice the little things like the beauty of an evening thunderstorm or watching airplanes flying overhead. I'm open minded and enjoy trying new things.......let me know if u are interested in me...I'll be looking forward to hear from you again,Have a good day and God blessed you .
Kelly.

"She" followed up with her yahoo account, kelly_sonny100@yahoo.com. We chatted and "she" claimed to be a model in S. Africa on her way to Nigeria. I was instantly suspicious b/c of "her" terrible English, and as soon as she said she was going to Nigeria I knew she was a scammer.
cmr584
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2006 11:49 pm

Postby Falcon57 on Sun Jul 16, 2006 1:11 am

Have seen on AdultFriendFinder.
User avatar
Falcon57
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 11:50 pm


Bookmark and Share

Postby b3astmast3r on Thu Aug 10, 2006 11:51 pm

She is on youcangetme.com as Anniebet Ken email address alwayshere32713@gmail.com
b3astmast3r
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 11:43 pm

Lola

Postby spooky94133 on Wed Aug 30, 2006 3:51 am

From Friend Finder. Don't remember which one.
Lola resides in Lagos, Nigeria.
Chats on messenger using l_camie@yahoo.com.
Email is l_camie@yahoo.co.uk
Wanted airfare money so she can come to visit me.
May still be active.
She also uses these photos:
Image
Image
spooky94133
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:35 am

now on match.com as realsmilesmember

Postby Clemson on Sat Oct 14, 2006 5:36 pm

she has just signed up on match using realsmilesmember

and uses pictures of "Lauren" from FocusHawaii.com
Clemson
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 5:41 pm

Found her on AsiaFriendFinder.com but banned already

Postby takabu on Wed Oct 18, 2006 10:15 pm

I just chatted her yesterday and she begged me money for the hotel she is staying in Nigeria :lol:

Her nickname was "honestlylaurau" and email address was "honetlylaura2024@yahoo.com". She is online on yahoo messenger right now... :(
takabu
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 9:59 pm

Postby takabu on Wed Oct 18, 2006 10:38 pm

A few things forgot to write...

She called herself "Laura Moore" and she is living in Dove, OH.
If you google "honestlylaura" you will see many her advertisements... :roll:
takabu
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 9:59 pm

A new ID...

Postby pierre_whimsey on Sat Feb 17, 2007 6:53 am

She's just shown up on Iwantu and her handle is 'cutejnt'. Allegedly from: Apex, North Carolina, United States.

Here's her schtick:
"I'm looking for my Mr. Right! the person i will always sleep and woke up in his arms all night, the person that will kiss me every morning before he left for work, someone who is successful, funny, caring, honest, trustworthy and fun to be with.."
"Something is rotten in the state of Denmark."

--From Hamlet (I, iv, 90)
pierre_whimsey
New Poster
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 4:33 am

This woman is now imposing as Tyra Opeyemi ...

Postby MHW220 on Mon Mar 12, 2007 6:48 pm

I am Tyra's latest victim ... my name is Michael and currently live in South Carolina. I have been speaking to this woman for over 4 months and she claims to be living in Nigeria which I sent her money in Ibaham. I have sent her over $1000.00 - what's worse ...
I sent her funds to come to me in the USA and she claimed that she was arrested at the airport terminal since she had documents showing she was suppose to get an "x" amount of money coming to her. She had this guy which called himself a Barrister to help her get out of jail and needed more money to help her. This woman costed me over $9,000.00. She even had some guys in the USA to send me fraudelent checks to cash for her and send the funds to her. These American Express Traveler's Cheques and Postal Money Orders were forged. I cashed a few of them at various stores before my friend and I were detained by the local authorities and the FBI/ Special Services. This woman should be the one to be brought to justice since they are investigating me and thinking I made these checks. Whoever this Tyra woman is ... will be found and others ...
She is using fleakypil@yahoo.com at this time ...
MHW220
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 6:33 pm

Postby Prophet on Sat Mar 24, 2007 12:05 am

This person contacted me through AmericanSingles.com (Lauren4real07) using the email honestlylaura2024@yahoo.com .
WHOIS - http://whois.domaintools.com/196.3.63.252

GOOGLE - http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=honestlylaura2024

How re u doing ?My name is Laura Kenneth, i was born and raised in USA, But i move down here after the death of my parents some years ago , i currently live west africa Nigeria and willing to relocate, i'm 29 , single, kind, loyal, honest , careing and loving .Its nice to hear from you,I read your mail and i got excited you sounds such a man have been searching for..you are such a nice and special man to me,it seems like we are looking for the same thing in common and we have alot in common,we couild be a perfect match,i just want u to know thgat age is just a number and honestly is most important,it would be so great to meet you in person and see where it lead us to.. I’m searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE! I am one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you can’t experience true love and generate a healthy relationship. I believe in a smaller "wow" when it is first a friendship and then a larger "Wow" later as it evolves into a Beautiful Loving
committed relationship. I believe it’s not just what you are like on the outside, but more about what you are like on the inside. I’m seeking friendship first, (no game playing please) with someone who appreciates some of the same temperaments and interests I enjoy.I will try to send you some of my pictures later..
That special someone is a man with integrity, is spiritually compatible with me, having similar beliefs - New Age and is responsible, intelligent, has a sense of humour, positive, is clean and neat in habit and appearance, romantic, passionate about living and loving. I would prefer that someone to show interest and be supportive of my spiritual work. He should be financially secure, and has 'been there, done that'.I like an adventurous person who likes travel, nature and enjoys being home. He is a man who is at peace with himself. I am hoping to connect with people of like minds to form friendship first and then leave the rest to the Universe.i will like to see more photos of u and tell me more about ur self too.
And also i will like to know what you doing for hobbies or sport, Do you love kids cos i love kids and i wish to have my what type of animal do you like most i love domestica and aquatic animal like,cat,dog,fishes and others like birds i will be very happy to read you mail and once again nice to meet you....I will be looking forward hearing from you sooner.
Laura


I was on to this one from the first email. Stay tuned for more ... :twisted:
Prophet
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2007 11:56 pm

Anyone seen or heard of this girl?? Linn Johnson

Postby dirtydog on Tue Mar 27, 2007 6:19 am

My brother has been scammed by her for the past few months..He lost several thousand dollars and he is in debt up to his ears with his credit cards now too....Does anyone recognize this girl from anywhere..She is supposed to be from Nigeria..go figure....her yahoo id was linn25976@yahoo.com
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
dirtydog
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 5:49 am

Postby Marisa on Tue Mar 27, 2007 6:26 am

This is Lauren from focushawaii. She is listed on the first page of romancescam photogallery, as Courtney McDonalds. I will merge your topic with that.
User avatar
Marisa
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 9454
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: united state of americans


Bookmark and Share

thank you

Postby dirtydog on Tue Mar 27, 2007 7:07 am

Thanks for letting me know who she is....That was exactly what I was wanting to know..you have been a big help....
dirtydog
New Poster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 5:49 am

Next

Return to White Females

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests