Kelly Brown

African scammers posing as black women. Leave your comments here

Moderator: &TheHorseYouRodeInOn

Kelly Brown

Postby Marisa on Mon Jun 26, 2006 4:39 pm

Post your comments about this scammer:

Image

Page on Romancescam.com:
http://www.romancescam.com/album/thumbn ... p?album=94

Comments archives on Romancescam.com:
http://www.romancescam.com/album/albums ... mments.htm

This scammer steals pictures of Kanoe:
http://www.focushawaii.com/model-talent/Kanoe/Kanoe.htm
User avatar
Marisa
Romancescam Creator
 
Posts: 5776
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: hanging around here sometimes

Postby Jack Carver on Sun Aug 13, 2006 10:32 am

New name to add to this scammer, she tried to scam me last night..

Dating site nick name:Veraluv
NZ dating and many more.

yahoo sign in name:vera_verycute232

This is the passport picture she provided me. she was asking for money to paye for her bills. she has one hell of a soob story to tell.

http://rapidshare.de/files/29199841/VERA.jpg.html
Jack Carver
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 10:23 am

She is now using Faceparty

Postby slither1967 on Sun Aug 20, 2006 5:01 am

Just wante dto say I came across this scammer on Faceparty.com where she is currently pretending to be in the US navy and using the name jennifercole894The profile is here:


http://www.faceparty.com/jennifercole894
slither1967
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 4:57 am

Jessica Morris

Postby spooky94133 on Wed Aug 30, 2006 3:14 am

Profile under "floves" on IwantU.com.
Also on AmateurMatch.com, but don't remember the profile.
Jessica Morris is from San Francisco.
American model stuck in Nigeria.
Wants me to help her cash a check.
Chats on messenger using jessica_morris_luv@yahoo.com.
Still active as far as I know.
spooky94133
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:35 am

Postby Marisa on Mon Sep 25, 2006 8:36 am

reposted, by ron6639

Another name being used by KELLY BROWN is OSAE ROBERSON

Her pic was taken from a model in Hawaii.
I don't come here often, so please do NOT send PMs to me, as they might not be read and answered.
User avatar
Marisa
Romancescam Creator
 
Posts: 5776
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: hanging around here sometimes

Kelly Browne

Postby buddhak on Wed Nov 29, 2006 3:59 am

Has used the name of Ola Williams, and email add: janewilliams79@yahoo.com. Her file appeared on www.pricelesspartner.com.

Gave a sad and quite convincing story, for quite some time then the crunch to help with her airfare soon came, so I asked for some info, and well got a lot of mixed messages.
buddhak
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 3:42 am
Location: Whakatane, New Zealand

Postby figgid on Tue Dec 19, 2006 3:56 pm

she is also going by the name of ruth williams ruth_l2002@yahoo.com and she is active right now on myspace.com. are all of the contacts that say they are from nigeria or ghana scammers?
figgid
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 3:40 pm

vivian williams

Postby bellecity01 on Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:25 pm

I seen that pic before an now she goes by the name of vivian williams an an she told me that she ending her marriage with her husband an her friend is andi royce that is staying with her an she has couple of kids with her ex an she told me that her ex husband wanted to have sex with her friend andi royce. here is the pic that andi royce sent to me an she andi royce told me that is vivian williams
Image

an andi wanted me to send money to thomas slekhu cos andi told me that he is a lawyer there in lagos, nigeria an after i would have sent thomas the money that andi royce an vivian williams would have told thomas slekhu to wire me the money an then vivian williams an andi royce would have come back to her home town of rochester, minnesota an andi told me that vivian an her kids would have called me daddy when i showed up at there front door in minnesota. so yes vivian williams an andi royce an marisa are really close an they are true scammers all they want is ur hard own money
bellecity01
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 11:55 am

Re: vivian williams

Postby bellecity01 on Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:27 pm

oh her new yahoo ID is vivian_william091 an email vivian_williams091@yahoo.com
bellecity01
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 11:55 am

Re: vivian williams

Postby bellecity01 on Sat Mar 10, 2007 2:25 pm

bellecity01 wrote:oh her new yahoo ID is vivian_william091 an email vivian_williams091@yahoo.com



update on vivian williams email address
vivian_william091@yahoo.com
bellecity01
Junior Poster
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 11:55 am

vivian_williams

Postby Taker#2 on Mon Apr 02, 2007 5:22 am

Anyone want to bet im right on this hunch?,My guess this Vivian_ Williams @yahoo.com is non other than our vivian moss. AKA Annieevans111@yahoo.com AKA anitaevans111@yahoo.com From Ireland,by the way Vivian moss aka annie aka Anita still is living in Ireland. And her Grandmother not Auntie"s last name is Douglas,She lives or was living with Granny.Annie Douglas.
The mail address for her is 111 North Circular Road,Dublin 7 Zip code 35386. That dumb Bitch,how stupid does she think we all are? Too bad the F B I wouldnt take her down.! Taker#2 wonders if they really care??
Damn The Scammers. This thing needs Life in Jail. :x
Taker#2
Senior Poster
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 6:54 am

Postby Pete on Mon Apr 02, 2007 5:35 am

You seem to be clueless. Do you think you could go to that address in Ireland, knock on the door, and 'that' girl would answer?

If not a fake address, it's the address of a mail drop used by the scammers.

'that' girl is some sort of model, whose pics have been stolen.

Your use of the 'b' word makes me think you believe the girl in the pictures is pulling the scam??

:?

Please donate to this board.


Fake people, real criminals!
http://Dragonladies.org (message board)
http://Dragonladies.org/dragonladies (Asian Scammer Gallery)
User avatar
Pete
Scam Buster
 
Posts: 2073
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 8:02 pm
Location: at the beach, playing 'beach blanket bingo'!

Postby Marisa on Mon Apr 02, 2007 5:40 am

besides, I am sick and tired of hearing the name "Vivian Moss" in each and every thread of this board.

You got your SECOND warning, Taker.
I don't come here often, so please do NOT send PMs to me, as they might not be read and answered.
User avatar
Marisa
Romancescam Creator
 
Posts: 5776
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 5:29 am
Location: hanging around here sometimes

Postby wayne on Mon Apr 02, 2007 10:22 am

Let's clear this up. The pictures are stolen by dozens of different scammers from the modelling sites. The address will be an anonymous drop box and the phone number will be a redirect number going straight to an untraceable cell phone in Nigeria. Just because you see two people using the same pictures doesn't mean it's the same scammer using a different email address. I've been in contact with three scammers all using the same pictures and from different places at the same time. The reason you're seeing this girl's pictures popping up time and again is because it's so easy to get them and they're not watermarked. Nigerian scammers are well known for not wanting to spend a single cent on things they can get for free. So get this idea that every time you see her face it's the same scammer out of your head. And don't for a second think the girl in the pictures is really involved. She's not and has no clue about her images being used by scammers.
User avatar
wayne
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3802
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 9:01 am
Location: Now only biting the heads off jelly babies.

Mary Bunce AKA mary_bunce@yahoo.com

Postby Willy on Sun Apr 08, 2007 12:09 pm

She is also on migente.com posing as Mary Bunce, identity there is marybunce01

Using the email/Yahoo ID of mary_bunce5026@yahoo.com

Claims to be living in Saint Cloud, Minnesota, brother and father
killed in traffic accident in UK, mother gravely ill in Moscow, needs money for airfare.
Disappeared immediately from a chat session when informed money will never be sent to someone not met in person....
Willy
New Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2007 11:44 am
Location: USA

Next

Return to Black Females

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests