scammers with pictures of Safia Farkash Gaddafi

African scammers posing as white women.

scammers with pictures of Safia Farkash Gaddafi

Postby IceFM on Thu Sep 22, 2011 12:41 pm

Safia Farkash Gaddafi; <mrs.safiagaddafi1@gmail.com>
From Safia Farkash al-Baraasi Gaddafi......appeared out of the blue in my DMF-Baiteraccount.....didn't know that I'm so famous as Baiter......

PLEASE OPEN ATTACHMENT FOR MY LETTER TO YOU......send as Word-Doc.....

Dear Sir/Madam,

From Safia Farkash al-Baraasi I am the second wife of the Libyan leader :-o :shock: :-o . We came to know each other in 1971 when Gaddafi was admitted to a hospital where I worked as a nurse; we got married the same year and have six sons and one daughter.

I got your address from my reliable search and so I decided to contact you on this vital issue. As you may be aware that my husband is presently facing a difficulties in Libya as his administration charges in Libya by the rebel, me and my three family members had moved to one of our hiding estate unknown to any body all our documents have been ceased to prevent us from traveling.

Please, presently I and my entire family have what I will called “MY FAMILY LAST RESORT to the tune of U$40 (Forty million United States Dollars) and ready to be released to you with the hope that you will invest this funds into any good business in your country, pending when the political turmoil is over. Please if you are interested in helping me to receive this money that is presently in an escrow lodge with a security company in South Africa

After a successful process and transfer of this said money into your bank account, 30% of the total funds will go to you and my son Alaa will come to your country immediately to start up a business with your assistance so we will be able to save for raining days. You can found out some of the story on this web below:

http://www.deccanherald.com/content/144 ... rline.html