peterwillia28
- 49 y/o male
- liverpool, United Kingdom
- English, English, English
- construction Engineer
- Have 1 children
- Last logged in: 2012-01-15 11:43:26
- ID: 205095
i am williams peter, a construction Engineer seeking a true love of any age and location because age is mere number and i am ready to relocate if i see the right person. i seek a true love of my life having lost my wife 8 years ago. plus four four seven zero four five seven nine nine three one zero

Hello Dear!!!
Sequel to your profile, i will like to inform you that i am interested in you. My name is Peter Williams from London, i am a construction Engineer, I am a widowed, I lost my wife 8 years ago and ever since then I have been searching for a serious relationship until my friend introduce me to this site that God will give me what I seek here. I am interested in a nice lady of any age, race and location. I will take care of you and ready to accept you the way you are. I have a son of 17 years old but he lives in Germany, I was born in 1962. Please consider this proposal as it took me almost 1 hour to write you this mail because I am new in this site and you are the only one I have seen interesting to me because your profile have what I seek from a woman. Please do reply to me on peter_willia@yahoo. com because I don’t really like dating sites like this. So I will not be always here.
Do note that it will do me whole lots of good if you consider this proposal and reply me as soon as possible. Do note that your location and age do not matter to me because age is just a mere number and for your location, I am ready to relocate for your sake if you accept this proposal
Waiting for your reply
Yours Peter Williams
Email: peter_willia@yahoo. com
Phone: +447045799310
:twisted:

IP: 41.203.64.130
Decimal: 701186178
Hostname: 41.203.64.130
ISP: Globacom Ltd
Organization: Globacom Ltd
Services: None detected
Geolocation Information
State/Region: Lagos
City: Lagos