Donald Judy, sgtdonald22@yahoo.com

African scammers posing as military personnel.

Donald Judy, sgtdonald22@yahoo.com

Postby Marisa on Mon Jul 16, 2012 10:28 pm

don222333 on okcupid

47 / M / Straight / Single
Los Angeles, California

profile empty.

Hi sweetness, how are you doing?thats a nice smile on your pic, I will like to get to know you better, can we chat sometime?
sgtdonald22@yahoo.com you can send me a note on there, hope to hear from you soon

Received: from [172.162.74.70] by web124905.mail.ne1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Sun, 15 Jul 2012 23:00:23 PDT
Date: Sun, 15 Jul 2012 23:00:23 -0700 (PDT)

172.162.74.70 - AOL, no wonder he managed to sneak on okcupid. They should really ban AOL! :evil:

Thanks for you message I really appreciate it, I'm not good at introducing myslef, let me start with my name ...My name is Sgt Anthony Donald in US Army Operation unit.....I would like to meet you and know you better,because i know that.."The purity and trueness of love through an Internet relationship far passes that of one based on physical contact,and I am glad that i cross your profile..but I have always wanted the love of my life to be understanding, loving, caring, faithful and most of all someone who would accept me for who I am. I'm a touchy-feely type of man...I like to kiss and hug, and cuddle, but I won't smother you. I'm an honest, thoughtful, caring, clean, independent, fun, one woman man. Full of energy I like dancing to the oldies or country music, walking on the beach & boardwalk, going to the theater, traveling, roller coasters, horseback riding, dining in or out, or just working around the house. I enjoy spending time with the woman in my life but also allow her free time for herself. I'm in a position to go anywhere, so distance is no problem. so reel me in so I don't get away. You'll have a good catch if you do.The key to my heart will be the woman who wants to be close to me, holding hands, hugging, spending OUR time together doing the things we both