david bensamson <david_bensamson2013@yahoo.com>

African scammers posing as white men.

Postby FrumpyBB on Sat Aug 17, 2013 6:52 pm

yahoo:

david_bensamson
david ben
43 year old, man from United States

hello dear ..how are you doing ...Im David by name ...im from united state ,i got your profile note on mydailyflog
infact it very exited when i got your message there ...actually im single man of 44yrs old ,never married nd know
kids,im a doctor which i work under unicef and redcross ,i treat local medical treatment here ,,,,i really want you
to get back to me via my yahoo messenger ...David_Bensamson2013@yahoo.com..i will love to know more more
about you nd chat more more ..........thanks
Regard...david

Received: from [66.196.206.78] Logix Communications , proxy, means, not real.
Please try your best to block ALL your scammer´s still incoming messages and calls!

What is all this? => The FAQ

The scammers vs. Why is "he" still doing it?

Why is alerting the man in the pictures DANGEROUS?

Please click why confronting my scammer is terribly wrong :)

Use Spokeo
FrumpyBB
Site Admin

Bookmark and Share

Re: david bensamson <david_bensamson2013@yahoo.com>

Postby Myra on Sun Aug 18, 2013 9:53 am

just deleted on FB

2nd pic already posted

The email searches are done with SPOKEO. Try it yourself !
Myra
RomanceScam Sponsor
RomanceScam Sponsor

Bookmark and Share

Postby FrumpyBB on Wed Sep 18, 2013 7:46 pm

yahoo avatar:

david_bensamson
david ben
43 year old, man from United States