It is currently Thu Apr 18, 2024 6:02 pm    

Romance Scam

Please report romance scams and dating scams here. We accept reports on Russian scammers and Nigerian scammers.

Disclaimer regarding pictures posted on the board: please understand that you are NOT looking at the pictures of people who are actually scamming you. The people portrayed on these photos are innocent men and women, NOT involved in scamming in any way and have nothing to do with scammers. The scammers are using their images without their knowledge or permission to deceive their victims and steal their money.

Alena V. Grigoreva; <pufgucrn@laborantza.net/miamilashka22@laborantza.com>

Scammers from Russia, Ukraine, or any other former Soviet Union countries.
IceFM

Bookmark and Share

Postby IceFM » Wed Nov 18, 2020 4:21 pm

...... from my 2nd. DLB-Spam

Good day. How Goes It?
Covid-19 time has made a lot of changes in my life. I'm a laboratory doctor and Im constantly at work because of covid.
im 42 years old and it so happened that I never been married.
Just do not be surprised by this fact, because all that I had in my life was to study and work.
Now, turning around and looking at my life, I understand that I did not apprehend real woman happiness.
I have no children. I live absolutely alone. I consider myself a free and independent woman.
This is very likely why I never found a decent partner for myself.
I really hope that this moment has not yet been missed and you can become my companion or at least a pleasing man for communication.
If you keep silent, I 'll understand. All the best

Received: from localhost ([67.247.36.8])
Reply-To: Angelskaya <pufgucrn@laborantza.net>
Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2020 22:10:11 -0800

Charter Communications Inc
OrgId: CC-3517
Address: 6399 S. Fiddler's Green Circle
City: Greenwood Village
StateProv: CO
PostalCode: 80111

3eEAct1a.jpg

hafMNf.jpg
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------